Environmental Advisory Group Members

Faculty and Staff      

Doug Terp (chair)
Administrative Vice President  

Kevin Bright
Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: 207-859-5372

Russ Cole
Oak Professor of Biological Sciences

Jan Holly
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics

Philip Nyhus
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
(on sabbatical 2013-14)

Patricia C. Whitney
Director of Physical Plant 

Dale DeBlois
Environmental Program Manager, Physical Plant
Phone: 207-859-5022



Casey Ballin '16

Kathryn Coe '14

Erin Love '14

John Macdonald '17