Alumni Council Executive Committee

Hope Palmer Bramhall ’56, chair, president of the Alumni Association

Boyd Allen III ’75, vice chair of executive committee and chair, awards committee

F. Alex Wilson ’73, immediate past chair

Margaret Felton Viens ’77, executive secretary/treasurer

Robert Riter Hoopes Jr. ’89, member at large

Patricia Whittemore Jenkins ’67, chair, career services committee

Peter Merrill ’57, chair, nominating committee

Janice Wood Parsons ’65, chair, admissions and financial aid committee

Eric Rolfson ’73, member at large

Jay Scott-Harris ’98, member at large

Jessica D’Ercole Stanton ’92, chair, alumni fund committee

Christopher C. Vickers ’87, chair, athletics committee