Alumni Council Executive Committee 2009-2010

Jessica D’Ercole Stanton ’92, chair, president of the Alumni Association
David C. Fernandez ’89, vice chair
Margaret Bernier Boyd ’81, executive secretary/treasurer
Kari Christensen Anderson ’98, chair, Admissions Committee
Stephen E. Chase ’61, member at large
Alexander Chin ’96, chair, Athletics Committee
Michael J. Cuzzi ’98, chair, Nominating Committee
David S. Epstein ’86, chair, Career Center Committee
Lane Mahoney ’09, past president, Student Alumni Association
Stephen C. Pfaff ’81, chair, Awards Committee
Hilary Smyth Wirtz ’00, chair, Colby Fund Committee
Jacquelyn Lindsey Wynn ’75, member at large