JanPlan 2019 Moodle course sites that are in use will remain open and available to enrolled students by default until their graduation. If you prefer to make your JanPlan 2019 course sites unavailable to students, please complete these steps:

1. Go to Moodle and log in using your Colby id and password
2. Navigate to your course site
3. Click on “Edit settings” in the Administration block
4. Change ‘Visible’ to “Hide”
5. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the “Save and display” button



Questions? Please contact moodle@colby.edu