By default in Google Drive, people who can edit your shared files can:

  • Share the file with others.
  • Add or remove specific people.
  • Copy, print, or download the file.

You can’t apply this setting to a folder, but you can apply it to individual files in the folder.

To prevent commenters and viewers from downloading, printing, or copying your file:

  1. Select one or more files you want to limit.
  2. Click Share or Share Share.
  3. In the bottom right, click Advanced.
  4. Check the box next to “Disable options to download, print, and copy for commenters and viewers.”
  5. Click the arrow next the pencil icon, and choose Can view only 

 

  

6. If you want to share with specific people, you need to click Change

7. Then you can choose Off-Specific people that allows only students you invite to view the video. 

 

8. Click Save changes.

9. Click Done.