Accreditation Steering Committee

William D. Adams, President
Edward H. Yeterian, Dean of Faculty, Convener
D. Whitney King, Miselis Professor of Chemistry
Michael R. Donihue, Associate Professor of Economics
James S. Terhune, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Parker J. Beverage, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Richard A. Ammons, Vice President of College Relations
Douglas C. Terp, Vice President for Administration
Steve Heacock, Director of Communications
Stephen Collins, College Editor
Mark A. Freeman, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Martha J. Denney, Associate Dean of Faculty
Sally A. Baker, Executive Assistant to the President
Colleen Khoury '64, Trustee Liaison