Communications Office Staff


Michael D. Kiser

Michael D. Kiser

Vice President for Communications
207-859-4356
mdkiser@colby.edu

Strategic direction and implementation of communications and marketing efforts
Gerry Boyle

Gerry Boyle '78

Managing Editor, Colby magazine
207-859-4354
geboyle@colby.edu

Magazine writing and editing
Kristina M. Williams

Kristina M. Cannon

Associate Director of Admissions Communications
207-859-4369
kmcannon@colby.edu

Development and implementation of comprehensive communications program in support of admissions efforts.
Rob Clockedile

Rob Clockedile

Manager of New Media Communications
207-859-4358
rcclocke@colby.edu


Steve Collins

Stephen Collins '74

College Editor
207-859-4352
sbcollin@colby.edu

Editor, writer, Lovejoy award committee secretary
Ben Greeley

Ben Greeley

Web Manager/ Senior Web Developer
207-859-4346
bgreeley@colby.edu

Management and development of Colby's Web presence for Colby.edu and insideColby.com.
RPH_WHOWEARE

Robert P. Hernandez

Senior Graphic Designer
207-859-4359
rphernan@colby.edu

Print design, illustration, identity standards
Ruth Jacobs

Ruth Jacobs

Director of Communications
207-859-4353
rnjacobs@colby.edu

Oversight of content creation and curation

Jacob E. McCarthy

Jacob E. McCarthy

Associate Director of Development/Alumni Relations Communications
207-859-4347
jemccart@colby.edu

Arne Norris

Arne Norris

Web/Multimedia Designer
207-859-4357
anorris@colby.edu

Website design, photography and multimedia production.
Maria O'Connell

Maria Landry

Administrative Secretary

Barb Walls

Director of Creative Services
207-859-4355
bewalls@colby.edu
Strategic guidance and development of Colby's visual brand.