2008-2009 Parents Executive Committee Leadership

Barbara S. and Dekkers L. Davidson P'10, Chairs of the Parents Executive Committee
Joanne M. and Robert F. Parr P'09
, Senior Parent Gift Committee Chairs
John A. and Penelope Marzulli P'10
, Class Co-Chairs
James L. and Meg Duke P'10
, Class Co-Chairs
Carol and John J. Moriarty II P'11
, Class Co-Chairs
Skye M. and William A. Brewer III P'11
, Class Co-Chairs
Carol V. and Robert Winthrop II P'12
, Class Co-Chairs
E. Miles Prentice III and Katharine K. Prentice P'08
, Parents of Alumni Chairs

Parents Executive Committee and Senior Parent Gift Committee Members

Bernard W. Aronson P'12
Andrew M. and Vera A. Baker P'10
Rebecca and Steven N. Barlow P'10
Martin E. and Nancy I. Beaulieu P'12
Nishith and Suman Bhattacharyya P'09
Jane B. and John E. Bierwirth P'04 '11
Elizabeth and James C. Brainard P'10
Adam B. and Licia Brown P'12
Jessica and Peter W. Butler P'09
Douglas Carlson P'12
Bill Cherne and Judy Hardebeck P'09
Richard T. and Sharon H. Cooper P'10
Janet I. and Kevin D. Cramer P'10 '12
Douglas and Elizabeth Currier P'09
Linda J. and Richard A. Ely P'10
Bruce W. and Lindsay P. Fleming P'12
Jeffrey C. Fort and Diane S. Locandro P'11
Elisabeth and Richard Foss P'10
James E. Geraghty Jr. and Susan J. Geraghty P'11
Doreen D. and William E. Grady III P'12
Brian A. and Donna C. Gragnolati P'11
Deborah and Hany A. Hassan P'11
Elizabeth and Whitney Hatch P'11 '13
Robert A. and Tracey M. Hughes P'12
Nina L. and Ogden M. Hunnewell P'12
Irfan and Martha M. Hussain P'10
Debra A. and Michael R. Jaff P'11
Joan E. and Robert J. Johnsen P'11
Gerry Johnson and Linda R. Larson P'11
Kristin C. and Timothy D. Junkin P'11
Melvin Y. Kaneshige and Nancy E. Pace P'12
Andrew G. Kotsatos and Heather Parsons P'09
Charles J. Kravetz and Deborah J. Sinay P'10
John A. and Penelope Marzulli P'10
Matthew and Nancy McKenna P'10
Andrea A. and Christy P. Mihos P'05 '09
Lynne M. Maguire and William I. Miller P'11
Paule Couture-Monrad and E. Scott Monrad P'09
Jack and Margaret Neely P'10
William M. Dallas Jr. and Janet I. Neustaetter P'10
Maria E. Karagianis and Timothy P. O'Neill P'09
Caroline and William Orrick P'10
Tessa Namuth and Peter Papademetriou P'11
Anne M. and Chris J. Policinski P'10
Bonnie Post P'11
Sheldon C. Ramsay P'09
Nonie Ramsay P'09
James L. and Susan Rudolph P'09
Ann A. and Timothy C. Scheve P'10
Natalie K. and Robert W. Schlundt P'11
Cheryl L. Appeldorn and Thomas P. Schnettler P'11
Jean and Robert K. Sheridan P'09
Denise and Paul A. Silverman P'12
Edward F. and Mary F. Smith P'04 '06 '10
Herbert Smith IV and Marianna Smith P'10 '12
Carol and Michael R. Steed P'09
Jeffrey and Linda Thomas P'10
Catherine M. and Tom C. Tinsley P'10
Jose and Marylou Vergel de Dios P'09
Anthony M. Vorlicek Sr. and Martha D. Vorlicek P'11
Cecilia and Waide Warner P'10
Arnold-Peter and Yvonne Weiss P'10
Nancy and Russell Werner P'11
David A. and Nancy Westenberg P'11
Sandra S. Wijnberg P'10
Eric J. and Sarah G. Wilsterman P'11
Clark and Sharon Winslow P'11
Lisa Young P'09

Return to 2009 Annual Report of the President