Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in any way with any aspect of applying for admission or financial aid.

 
Name
Email / Phone
Territory
Randi ArsenaultRandi Arsenault '09
Assistant Director
randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817
ME (inland and northern), MD, NY (upstate), VA
Jamie BrewsterJamie Brewster '00
Associate Director
jamie.brewster@colby.edu
207-859-4827
Beth BridgerBeth Bridger
Mailroom Coordinator
beth.bridger@colby.edu
207-859-4809
Hung BuiHung Bui '94
Director of Admissions Strategy & Planning
hung.bui@colby.edu
207-859-4823
AR, CA (southern), LA, MA (select independents), NV, OK, TX, Canada
Terry CowdreyTerry Cowdrey
Vice President & Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
terry.cowdrey@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Ellen DobleEllen Doble
Assistant to the Vice President
ellen.doble@colby.edu
207-859-4802
KC FordKC Ford
Associate Director
karen.ford@colby.edu
207-859-4815
CA (northern), NH, VT
Ellen Ireland
Secretary
ellen.ireland@colby.edu
207-859-4831
Bill JackBill Jack
Assistant Director
bill.jack@colby.edu
207-859-4825
CT (except Fairfield County), ME (coastal and southern), RI
David JonesDavid Jones
Associate Dean
and interim Director of Financial Aid
david.jones@colby.edu
207-859-4805
Kate McAuliffKate McAuliff
Assistant Director
katheryn.mcauliff@colby.edu
207-859-4812
DE, MA (eastern), NJ, PA
Martha Reinhardt '73
Receptionist
martha.reinhardt@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Sammie RobinsonSammie Robinson
Associate Dean
sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803
DC, IL, IN, MI, MN, NY (New York City), WI
Kacia L. Satchithanandam
Secretary
kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4832
Sandra Sohne-JohnstonSandra Sohne-Johnston
Director of Recruitment and Programming
sandra.sohne@colby.edu
207-859-4811
Kathy Stevens
Assistant Director of New Student Aid
kathy.stevens@colby.edu
207-859-4807
Denise WaldenDenise R. Walden
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment
denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA (southern), WV, Puerto Rico
Tracie Young
Administrative Secretary
tracie.young@colby.edu
207-859-4808