Filter by Territory:

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-12

Scott Alexander

Director of International Admissions

scott.alexander@colby.edu
207-859-4825

Territories: New York (Manhattan), East Asia (except China), Oceania, Southeast Asia

IMG_0503

Randi Arsenault

Director of Outreach and Recruitment

randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817

Territories: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15

Haley Burrowes

Assistant Director of Admissions

haley.burrowes@colby.edu
207-859-4826

Territories: Kentucky, New York (except Manhattan and Long Island), Ohio, Africa, Latin America, Mexico

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-10

Amelia Conlon

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

amelia.conlon@colby.edu
207-859-4829

Territories: Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Canada

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-17

Natalie Fischer

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

natalie.fischer@colby.edu
207-859-4813

Territories: District of Columbia, Iowa, Maryland, Minnesota, New Jersey, Wisconsin, Bermuda, Caribbean

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-22

Tori Guen

Assistant Director of Admissions

tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835

Territories: California (Southern), Massachusetts (Boston area)

IMG_0371

Anuli Iloabachie

Assistant Director of Admissions

anuli.iloabachie@colby.edu
207-859-4815

Territories: Massachusetts (Cape Cod), Massachusetts (Essex County), Eurasia, Greater Indian Subcontinent

IMG_0458

Nikki Jacobson

Assistant Director of Admissions

nicole.jacobson@colby.edu
207-859-4819

Territories: Kansas, Massachusetts (Western), Missouri, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Europe

September 1, 2015 Move in Day

Emma Kammerer

Assistant Director of Admissions

emma.kammerer@colby.edu
207-859-4806

Territories: California (Northern), Hawaii, China

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-9

Sam Pelletier

Assistant Director of Admissions

sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818

Territories: Colorado, Connecticut, Montana, Nevada, New York (Long Island), Rhode Island, Utah, Wyoming, Middle East

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-16

Aimee Polimeno

Assistant Director of Admissions

aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824

Territories: Arizona, Florida, Massachusetts (Central and Southeast), New Mexico, Tennessee

Matt Proto

Matthew Proto

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

matthew.proto@colby.edu
207-859-4802

Territories: North Carolina

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-5

Kacia Satchithanandam

Executive Assistant

kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4802

Territories: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-24

Marnie Terhune

Assistant Director of Admissions

marnie.terhune@colby.edu
207-859-4812

Territories: Maine, Vermont

Resize ColbyCollegeHeadShots_8.27.15-7

Denise Walden

Associate Director of Admissions | Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment

denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810

Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia