Unsure of who to contact? Search for your regional representative. 

 NameEmail / PhoneTerritory
Scott AlexanderScott Alexander
Director of International Admissions
scott.alexander@colby.edu
207-859-4825
New York (Manhattan), Africa, East Asia (except China), Southeast Asia, Oceania
Randi ArsenaultRandi Arsenault '09
Associate Director
randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817
AK, ID, OR, WA
Jamie BrewsterJamie Brewster '00
Associate Director
jamie.brewster@colby.edu
207-859-4827
MA (Essex Co.)
Beth BridgerBeth Bridger
Mailroom Coordinator
beth.bridger@colby.edu
207-859-4809
Haley Burrowes
Admissions Counselor
haley.burrowes@colby.edu
207-859-4826
KY, NY (except Manhattan and L.I.), OH, Africa, Latin America
Natalie Fischer '14
Admissions Counselor
natalie.fischer@colby.edu
207-859-4813
IA, MN, NJ, WI, Carribean
KC FordKC Ford
Associate Director
karen.ford@colby.edu
207-859-4815
IL, NH, VT, Canada
Brad Hallowell
Administrative Secretary to the Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
brad.hallowell@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Jennifer Hirsch
Assistant Director
jennifer.hirsch@colby.edu
207-859-4816
Tori Guen
Assistant Director
tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835
CA (southern), MA (Boston area)
Ellen Ireland
Secretary
ellen.ireland@colby.edu
207-859-4831
David JonesDavid Jones
Director of Operations and New Student Aid
david.jones@colby.edu
207-859-4805
Emma Kammerer
Admissions Counselor
emma.kammerer@colby.edu
207-859-4806
CA, (northern), HI, China
Matt ProtoMatt T. Proto

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
matt.proto@colby.edu
207-859-4802
NC
Sam Pelletier '09
Assistant Director
sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818
CO, CT, MT, NV, NY (Long Island), RI, WY
Aimee Polimeno '14
Admissions Counselor
aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824
FL, MA (central and southeast), TN
Martha Reinhardt '73
Receptionist
martha.reinhardt@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Sammie RobinsonSammie Robinson
Associate Dean
sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803
DC, MD, VA
Kacia L. Satchithanandam
Secretary of New Student Aid
kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4832
Sandra Sohne-JohnstonSandra Sohne-Johnston
Director of Recruitment and Programming
sandra.sohne@colby.edu
207-859-4811
Kathy Stevens
Assistant Director of New Student Aid
kathy.stevens@colby.edu
207-859-4807
Marnie Terhune
Assistant Director
marnie.terhune@colby.edu
207-859-4812
ME
Denise WaldenDenise R. Walden
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment
denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810
AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX
Carol Wynne '74
Receptionist
carol.wynne@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Tracie Young
Administrative Secretary
tracie.young@colby.edu
207-859-4808