Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in any way with any aspect of applying for admission or financial aid.

 
Name
Email / Phone
Territory
Randi ArsenaultRandi Arsenault '09
Assistant Director
randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817
AK, Washington, D.C., ME (inland and northern), MD, OR, VA, WA
Jamie BrewsterJamie Brewster '00
Associate Director
jamie.brewster@colby.edu
207-859-4827
Beth BridgerBeth Bridger
Mailroom Coordinator
beth.bridger@colby.edu
207-859-4809
Hung BuiHung Bui '94
Director of Admissions Strategy & Planning
hung.bui@colby.edu
207-859-4823
HI, Asia
KC FordKC Ford
Associate Director
karen.ford@colby.edu
207-859-4815
CA (northern), NH, NV, VT
Jennifer Hirsch
Assistant Director
jennifer.hirsch@colby.edu
207-859-4816
CA (southern), CT, RI
Tori Guen
Assistant Director
tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835
NJ, NY (Westchester, Long Island, Staten Island, Queens), PA (eastern)
Ellen Ireland
Secretary
ellen.ireland@colby.edu
207-859-4831
David JonesDavid Jones
Director of Operations and New Student Aid
david.jones@colby.edu
207-859-4805
Kate McAuliffKate McAuliff
Assistant Director
katheryn.mcauliff@colby.edu
207-859-4812
DE, IL (except Chicago), IN, MA (western), MI, MN, NY (upstate), OH, PA, WI
Ellen DobleEllen McIver
Assistant to the Vice President
ellen.doble@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Sam Pelletier
Assistant Director
sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818
AZ, CO, ID, ME (southern/coastal), MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Aimee Polimeno
Admissions Counselor
aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824
Martha Reinhardt '73
Receptionist
martha.reinhardt@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Sammie RobinsonSammie Robinson
Associate Dean
sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803
IA, IL (Chicago), KS, MO, NE
Kacia L. Satchithanandam
Secretary of New Student Aid
kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4832
Steven Saunders
Interim Vice President & Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
steve.saunders@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Sandra Sohne-JohnstonSandra Sohne-Johnston
Director of Recruitment and Programming
sandra.sohne@colby.edu
207-859-4811
MA (eastern)
Kathy Stevens
Assistant Director of New Student Aid
kathy.stevens@colby.edu
207-859-4807
Denise WaldenDenise R. Walden
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment
denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA (southern), WV, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands
Tracie Young
Administrative Secretary
tracie.young@colby.edu
207-859-4808