Filter by Territory:

Aimee

Aimee Polimeno

  

aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824

Territories: Arizona, Florida, Massachusetts (Central and Southeast), New Mexico, Tennessee

Amelia Conlon

amelia.conlon@colby.edu
207-859-4829

Territories: Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Canada

Denise

Denise Walden

denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810

Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Texas

dfhsthystDSC_0244

Emma Kammerer

emma.kammerer@colby.edu
207-859-4806

Territories: California (Northern), Hawaii, China

rsz_haley_burrowes

Haley Burrowes

haley.burrowes@colby.edu
207-859-4826

Territories: Kentucky, New York (except Manhattan or L.I.), Ohio, Africa, Latin America, Mexico

Kacia Satchithandam

Kacia Satchithanandam

 

kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4802

Territories: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

rsz_marnie_terhune

Marnie Terhune

marnie.terhune@colby.edu
207-859-4812

Territories: Maine, Vermont

Matt Proto

Matthew Proto

matthew.proto@colby.edu
207-859-4802

Territories: North Carolina

rsz_natalie_fischer

Natalie Fischer

natalie.fischer@colby.edu
207-859-4813

Territories: Iowa, Minnesota, New Jersey, Wisconsin, Bermuda, Caribbean

Nikki Jacobson


207-859-4800

Territories: Kansas, Missouri, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Europe

Randi-Arsenault_1

Randi Arsenault

randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817

Territories: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Reo Campbell

elreo.campbell@colby.edu
207-859-4814

Territories: Massachusetts (Essex County), Massachusetts (Western & Cape Cod)

Sam Pelletier

Sam Pelletier

sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818

Territories: Colorado, Connecticut, Montana, Nevada, New York (Long Island), Rhode Island, Utah, Wyoming, Middle East

Sammie-Robinson_1

Sammie Robinson

 

sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803

Territories: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Scott

Scott Alexander

scott.alexander@colby.edu
207-859-4825

Territories: New York (Manhattan), East Asia (except China), Oceania, Southeast Asia

Tori Guen

Tori Guen

tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835

Territories: California (Southern), Massachusetts (Boston area)