Unsure of who to contact? Search for your regional representative. 

 NameEmail / PhoneTerritory
Scott AlexanderScott Alexander
Director of International Admissions
scott.alexander@colby.edu
207-859-4825
NY (Manhattan), Eurasia, Europe, East Asia (except Mainland China), Middle East, Southeast Asia, Oceania
Randi ArsenaultRandi Arsenault '09
Director of Outreach and Recruitment
randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817
AK, ID, OR, WA
Jamie BrewsterJamie Brewster '00
Associate Director
jamie.brewster@colby.edu
207-859-4827
MA (Essex Co.)
Beth BridgerBeth Bridger
Mailroom Coordinator
beth.bridger@colby.edu
207-859-4809
Haley Burrowes
Admissions Counselor
haley.burrowes@colby.edu
207-859-4826
KY, MA (Western), NY (except Manhattan and L.I.), OH, Africa, Latin America, Mexico
Natalie Fischer '14
Admissions Counselor
natalie.fischer@colby.edu
207-859-4813
IA, MN, NJ, PR, WI, Bermuda, Carribean
KC FordKC Ford
Associate Director
karen.ford@colby.edu
207-859-4815
IL, NH, VT, Canada
Tori Guen
Assistant Director
tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835
CA (southern), DE, MA (Boston area), PA
Ellen Ireland
Secretary
ellen.ireland@colby.edu
207-859-4831
David JonesDavid Jones
Director of Operations and New Student Aid
david.jones@colby.edu
207-859-4805
Emma Kammerer
Admissions Counselor
emma.kammerer@colby.edu
207-859-4806
CA (northern), HI, Mainland China
Matt ProtoMatt T. Proto

Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
matthew.proto@colby.edu
207-859-4802
NC
Sam Pelletier '09
Assistant Director
sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818
AZ, CO, CT, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, NY (Long Island), OK, RI, SD, WY
Aimee Polimeno '14
Admissions Counselor
aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824
FL, MA (central, southeast, and Cape Cod), TN
Martha Reinhardt '73
Receptionist
martha.reinhardt@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Sammie RobinsonSammie Robinson
Associate Dean
sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803
DC, IN, MD, MI, MO, VA
Kacia L. Satchithanandam
Executive Assistant to the VP and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Sandra Sohne-JohnstonSandra Sohne-Johnston
Director of Recruitment and Programming
sandra.sohne@colby.edu
207-859-4811
Kathy Stevens
Assistant Director of New Student Aid
kathy.stevens@colby.edu
207-859-4807
Marnie Terhune
Assistant Director
marnie.terhune@colby.edu
207-859-4812
ME
Denise WaldenDenise R. Walden
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment
denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810
AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX, WV
Carol Wynne '74
Receptionist
carol.wynne@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Tracie Young
Administrative Secretary
tracie.young@colby.edu
207-859-4808