Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help in any way with any aspect of applying for admission or financial aid.

 
Name
Email / Phone
Territory
Scott AlexanderScott Alexander
Director of International Admissions
scott.alexander@colby.edu
207-859-4825
Africa, East & Southeast Asia, Europe, Latin America, Mexico, Oceania
Randi ArsenaultRandi Arsenault '09
Associate Director
randi.arsenault@colby.edu
207-859-4817
AK, Washington, D.C., ME (inland and northern), MD, OR, VA (northern), WA
Jamie BrewsterJamie Brewster '00
Associate Director
jamie.brewster@colby.edu
207-859-4827
Beth BridgerBeth Bridger
Mailroom Coordinator
beth.bridger@colby.edu
207-859-4809
Haley Burrowes
Admissions Counselor
haley.burrowes@colby.edu
207-859-4826
MA (western), ME (southern), NY (NYC, Staten Island, and upstate), OH, PA (western)
Natalie Fischer '14
Admissions Counselor
natalie.fischer@colby.edu
207-859-4813
AZ, MD, ME (inland and northern), NM, VA (northern)
KC FordKC Ford
Associate Director
karen.ford@colby.edu
207-859-4815
CA (northern), NH, NV, VT
Jennifer Hirsch
Assistant Director
jennifer.hirsch@colby.edu
207-859-4816
CA (southern), HI, Eurasia, Greater Indian Subcontinent, Middle East
Tori Guen
Assistant Director
tori.guen@colby.edu
207-859-4835
DE, NJ, NY (Long Island, Queens, Westchester), PA (eastern)
Ellen Ireland
Secretary
ellen.ireland@colby.edu
207-859-4831
David JonesDavid Jones
Director of Operations and New Student Aid
david.jones@colby.edu
207-859-4805
Emma Kammerer
Admissions Counselor
emma.kammerer@colby.edu
207-859-4806
CA, CT, NY (Long Island, Queens, Westchester)
Ellen DobleEllen McIver
Assistant to the Vice President
ellen.mciver@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Sam Pelletier '09
Assistant Director
sam.pelletier@colby.edu
207-859-4818
AZ, CO, ID, ME (southern and coastal), MN, MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Aimee PolimenoAimee Polimeno '14
Admissions Counselor
aimee.polimeno@colby.edu
207-859-4824
FL, IL, MA (eastern)
Martha Reinhardt '73
Receptionist
martha.reinhardt@colby.edu
207-859-4800
Sammie RobinsonSammie Robinson
Associate Dean
sammie.robinson@colby.edu
207-859-4803
IA, IL (Chicago), KS, MO, NE
Kacia L. Satchithanandam
Secretary of New Student Aid
kacia.satchithanandam@colby.edu
207-859-4832
Steven SaundersSteven Saunders
Interim Vice President & Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
steve.saunders@colby.edu
207-859-4802
Sandra Sohne-JohnstonSandra Sohne-Johnston
Director of Recruitment and Programming
sandra.sohne@colby.edu
207-859-4811
MA (eastern)
Kathy Stevens
Assistant Director of New Student Aid
kathy.stevens@colby.edu
207-859-4807
Marnie Terhune
Assistant Director
marnie.terhune@colby.edu
207-859-4812
CT, MA (western), RI
Denise WaldenDenise R. Walden
Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Enrollment
denise.walden@colby.edu
207-859-4810
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA (southern), WV, Bermuda, Canada, Caribbean
Tracie Young
Administrative Secretary
tracie.young@colby.edu
207-859-4808