Colby Athletic Coaches and Staff

Contacting Coaches
To email a coach, click on the email address next to their name. To call a coach, use the number to the right of their name. To send mail to a coach, use the following address:
[Coach's Name]
Alfond Athletic Center
Colby College
4900 Mayflower Hill
Waterville, Maine 04901-8849
Other Contact Information
Director of Athletics
Marcella Zalot
207-859-4904

Associate AD/Budgets
Tom Burton
207-859-4922

Associate AD/SWA
Tracey Cote
207-859-4921

Assistant AD/SID
Bill Sodoma
phone: 207-859-4940
fax: 207-859-4902

Assistant AD/Compliance
Candice Parent
207-859-4926

Athletic Complex: Front Desk
207-859-4999

Athletic Complex: Main Office
207-859-4900

Coaches

Sport Name (email address) Phone/Fax
Alpine Skiing Danny Noyes '02 (dwnoyes@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4927
f: 207-859-4902
Baseball Dale Plummer (dplummer@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4931
f: 207-859-4902
Field Hockey Tina Cormier (tcormier@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4914
f: 207-859-4902
Football Jonathan Michaeles (jmichael@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4958
f: 207-859-4902
Golf Blaise MacDonald (bjmacdon@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4913
f: 207-859-4965
Men's Basketball Damien Strahorn (dbstraho@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4925
f: 207-859-4965
Men's Crew Stew Stokes (smstokes@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4942
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Cross-Country Jared Beers '01 (jrbeers@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4935
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Ice Hockey Blaise MacDonald (bjmacdon@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4913
f: 207-859-4965
Men's Indoor Track Jared Beers '01 (jrbeers@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4935
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Lacrosse Jack Sandler (jsandler@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4920
f: 207-859-4965
Men's Outdoor Track Jared Beers '01 (jrbeers@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4935
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Soccer Ewan Seabrook (eseabroo@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4978
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Squash Sakhi Khan (skhan@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4919
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Swimming and Diving Tom Burton (tkburton@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4922
f: 207-859-4902
Men's Tennis Doanh Wang (dwang@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4945
f: 207-859-4902
Nordic Skiing Tracey Cote (tacote@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4921
f: 207-859-4902
Softball Kristina Katori (kkatori@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4916
f: 207-859-4902
Volleyball Candice Parent (cbparent@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4926
f: 207-859-4965
Women's Basketball Julie Veilleux (jnveille@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4923
f: 207-859-4965
Women's Crew Stew Stokes (smstokes@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4942
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Cross-Country Deb Aitken (daaitken@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4905
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Ice Hockey Mallory Young (mcyoung@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4947
f: 207-859-4965
Women's Indoor Track Deb Aitken (daaitken@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4905
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Lacrosse Karen MacCrate Henning (khenning@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4933
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Outdoor Track Deb Aitken (daaitken@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4905
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Soccer Jennifer Holsten '90 (jholsten@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4938
f: 207-859-4965
Women's Squash Sakhi Khan (skhan@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4919
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Swimming and Diving Tom Burton (tkburton@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4922
f: 207-859-4902
Women's Tennis Doanh Wang (dwang@colby.edu)
v: 207-859-4945
f: 207-859-4902

Assistant Coaches

Alpine Skiing

TBA (athletics@colby.edu), fax: 207-859-4902

 

Baseball Tom Dexter (tadexter@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4917, fax: 207-859-4902; Chappy Nelson (cfnelson@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4937, fax: 207-859-4902
Field Hockey

Annie Hansbury (amhansbu@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4913

 

Football

Tom Dexter (tadexter@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4917, fax: 207-859-4902; Eric Garcia (jegarcia@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4908, fax: 207-859-4902; Dale Plummer (dplummer@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4931, fax: 207-859-4965; Matt Hanhold (mhanhold@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4979, fax: 207-859-4902; Travis Lueck (tjlueck@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4934, fax: 207-859-4902

Men's Basketball

Damian Farley (dfarley@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4912, fax: 207-859-4965; Greg Rosnick, phone: 207-859-4959, fax: 207-859-4965

Men's Crew Andrew Wall (apwall@colby.edu)
Men's Ice Hockey Chris Hall (cbhall@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4953; fax: 207-859-4965
Men's Indoor Track Deb Aitken (daaitken@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902; Emily Hackert (ehackert@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4932, fax: 207-859-4902; Jose "Eric" Garcia (jegarcia@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4908; fax: 207-859-4902; Gene Roy (groy@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905; fax: 207-859-4902; 
Men's Lacrosse

Rashad Devoe: rjdevoe@colby.edu

Mike LeBel: mmlebel@colby.edu

 

 

Men's Outdoor Track Deb Aitken (daaitken@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902; Emily Hackert (ehackert@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4932, fax: 207-859-4902; Jose "Eric" Garcia (jegarcia@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4908, fax: 207-859-4902; Gene Roy (groy@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902; Will Barron, (wsbarron@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905; fax: 207-859-4902
Men's Swimming and Diving

Franco Pacheco (fpacheco@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4910, fax: 207-859-4902; Andy Thompson (althomps@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4922, fax: 207-859-4902

Men's Tennis

Josh Warren, email jpwarren@colby.edu, phone: 207-859-4945, fax: 207-859-4902

Softball Tina Cormier (tcormier@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4914, fax: 207-859-4902
Volleyball John Leighton (jleighto@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4926, fax: 207-859-4902
Women's Basketball Bethany Dannelly (bddannel@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4949, fax: 207-859-4965
Women's Crew Andrew Wall (apwall@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4943, fax: 207-859-4902
Women's Indoor Track

Jared Beers (jrbeers@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4935, fax: 207-859-4902; Emily Hackert (ehackert@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4932, fax: 207-859-4902; Jose "Eric" Garcia (jegarcia@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4908, fax: 207-859-4902; Gene Roy (groy@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902; Will Barron, (wcbarron@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902

Women's Lacrosse
Mark Serdjenian (mrserdje@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4951, fax: 207-859-4902
Women's Outdoor Track Jared Beers (jrbeers@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4935, fax: 207-859-4902; Emily Hackert (ehackert@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4932, fax: 207-859-4902; Jose "Eric" Garcia (jegarcia@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4908, fax: 207-859-4902; Gene Roy (groy@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4905, fax: 207-859-4902; 
Women's Swimming and Diving

Franco Pacheco (fpacheco@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4910, fax: 207-859-4902; Andy Thompson (althomps@colby.edu), phone: 207-859-4910, fax: 207-859-4902

Women's Tennis

Josh Warren, email jpwarren@colby.edu, phone: 207-859-4945, fax: 207-859-4902