Maine Biological and Medical Scences Symposium (MBMSS)

Board of Trustees (click on names for links to home pages):
Norman Anderson, American Lung Association of Maine
Wendy Craig, Foundation for Blood Research
Amy Davidoff, University of New England
Patsy Dickinson, Bowdoin College
Paul Gregory, Maine Department of Environmental Protection
Phil Haines, Maine Center for Disease Control (retired)
Patricia Hand, Mount Desert Island Biological Laboratories
John Macauley, Jackson Laboratories
Chris Petersen, College of the Atlantic
Mary Schwanke, University of Maine at Farmington
Rebecca Sommer, Bates College
Judy Stone, Colby College
Becky Van Beneden, University of Maine at Orono
John Wise, University of Southern Maine

2007 Symposium

The Maine Biological and Medical Sciences Symposium (MBMSS) is an annual state-wide gathering of researchers and students: an opportunity to share research results, exchange ideas, promote collaboration, and network with Maine scientists in a variety of biological disciplines.

Draft Bylaws