Maine Biological and Medical Scences Symposium (MBMSS)


Board of Trustees (click on names for links to home pages):
Norman Anderson, American Lung Association of Maine NAnderson@MaineLung.org
Wendy Craig, Foundation for Blood Research wcraig@fbr.org
Amy Davidoff, University of New England ADavidoff@une.edu
Patsy Dickinson, Bowdoin College pdickins@bowdoin.edu
Paul Gregory, Maine Department of Environmental Protection Paul.Gregory@maine.gov
Phil Haines, Maine Center for Disease Control (retired) pwhaines@gwi.net
Patricia Hand, Mount Desert Island Biological Laboratories phand@mdibl.org
John Macauley, Jackson Laboratories jbm@jax.org
Chris Petersen, College of the Atlantic chrisp@coa.edu
Mary Schwanke, University of Maine at Farmington schwanke@maine.edu
Rebecca Sommer, Bates College rsommer@bates.edu
Judy Stone, Colby College jstone@colby.edu
Becky Van Beneden, University of Maine at Orono rebeccav@maine.edu
John Wise, University of Southern Maine WiseLab@usm.maine.edu

2007 Symposium

The Maine Biological and Medical Sciences Symposium (MBMSS) is an annual state-wide gathering of researchers and students: an opportunity to share research results, exchange ideas, promote collaboration, and network with Maine scientists in a variety of biological disciplines.

Draft Bylaws