Buy our newest album!
Blue Lights
Oh Poppa!


HOME | MEET US  |  OUR ALBUMS  |  OUR CALENDAR  | CONCERTS |  OUR STORY  |  LINKS  | GUESTBOOK



2003 - 2004 CONCERTS:


Family Homecoming Weekend: Friday, October 12 at 6:30 and 9 PM in the Waterville Opera House

Halloween Concert: Saturday, October 25 at 8:30. Hosted at Wellesley by the Tupelos

Conn College Concert: Saturday, November 8th at Connecticut College

Fall Spa Concert: Late Fall

Spring Invitational: Spring in the Chapel

10 Year Reunion: Late Spring

Dana Beach Concert: Spring Loudness Weekend on the Beach

 


Repertoire:

Don't Look Back in Anger - Oasis

For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield

Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel

Night Swimming - R.E.M.

Cavanaugh Park - Something Corporate

 



2002 - 2003 CONCERTS:


Family Homecoming Weekend: Friday, October 18 at 6:30 and 9 PM in the Waterville Opera House

Spa Concert: Wednesday, December 4 at 9:00 PM in the Joseph Family Spa (click for the audio)

Valentines Day Concert: Friday, February 14 at 7:00 at Kents Hill boarding school

Concert to Benefit Waterville Homeless Shelter: Sunday March 2 at 7:00 in the Pugh Center

Aids Benefit: Saturday, March 8 7:00 in the Pugh Center

Opening for Sirens: Thursday, May 2 in the Chapel

Invitational at Williams: Friday, April 25 at Williams College

Dana Beach Concert: Friday, May 9 from 4-6

Commencement: May 23 and 24, Chapel

 


Repertoire:

She - Green Day

Shimmer - Fuel

Black Balloon - Goo Goo Dolls

Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac

Where Are You Going? - DMB

Hey, Hey - Dispatch

Guster - Medicine

I've Been Thinkin' About You - Pete Chapin

Dust in the Wind / Wayward Son Medley - Kansas

Original Composition - Jared Eggers

Off the Hook - Barenaked Ladies

 

Requests? Click here!