Club Officers and Contact Information

COCofficerbanner
 
Hannah Dhonau

Hannah Dhonau


Co-President

hmdhonau@colby.edu

Trip Leader

Interests: hiking through hailstorms, mountain biking through mud-pits, and singing on mountaintops

 
ariella gintzler

Ariella Gintzler


Co-President

abgintzl@colby.edu

Trip Leader

Interests: running, kayaking, skiing, snow, writing, sunshine

 
Becky Forgrave

Becky Forgrave


Treasurer

rkforgra@colby.edu

Trip Leader

Interests: backpacking, running, biking, repairing bikes, convincing other people to ride bikes, and baking homemade bread from scratch

 
torie palffy katahdin hiking

Torie Palffy


Secretary

vkpalffy@colby.edu

Trip Leader

 Interests: skiing with my eyes crossed, storing jumbo marshmallows in my cheeks, mountain-top twerking, undercooked pastries, and hand modeling

 

 
ari porterAri Porter

Officer

aaporter@colby.edu

Interests: skiing, canoeing, the guitar, and oreos with peanut butter


 
kayla

Kayla Lewkowicz


Officer

kllewkow@colby.edu

Interests: Swimming, Stargazing, Dreaming, and/or Generally Being Intense

 
colin

Colin Hull


Officer

cwhull@colby.edu

Interests: hiking, helpfulness, mountain biking, skiing

 
Ryan Cole

Ryan Cole


Officer

rkcole@colby.edu

Interests: Fly Fishin', Bluegrass, Guitar, James Taylor

 
john

John Tortorello


Officer

jctortor@colby.edu

Interests: Hikin' 'n Campin', waterskiin', runnin', planet Earth

 
greg

Gregory Naigles


Officer of Geography and Navigation

gnaigles@colby.edu

Interests: hiking, snow, geography, politics

 
anna

Anna Hess


Officer

arhess@colby.edu

Interests: Hiking, photography, plants, Susan

 
anna

Susan Weidner


Officer

sweidner@colby.edu

Interests: Hiking, ice-cream, running, Anna

 
smalldog

Seamus


Officer of Dogginess

Interests: Napping & Crapping

 
Picture 1

Anne Schechner


Officer of Foodstuffs

aeschech@colby.edu

Interests: climbing, backpacking, cooking needlessly elaborate dishes while backpacking,

 
john bengston

John Bengtson


Officer of Community Outreach

jdbengts@colby.edu

Interests: backpacking, skiing, climbing, soccer

tara tischio skydiving

Tara Tischio


Officer of Social Media/ Webmaster

ttischio@colby.edu 

Interests: hiking, watching tv, dogz, snowboarding, funny things, turtlez, snuggiez

 
 
Julia Snyder

Julia Snyder


Officer

jasnyder@colby.edu

Interests: hiking, canoeing, baking, kombucha, fuzzy things

 
Carolyn bennett

 Carolyn Bennett


Officer

cbennett@colby.edu

Interests: hiking & backpacking, skiing, biking, running, & all sorts of adventuring

 
seth butler hiking obamaSeth Butler

Officer of Officers


Interests: