Pugh Community Board Members

Members 2013-2014
Name Office Email Year
Dr. Tashia Bradley
The Pugh Center
tbradley  
 
Juliette Chan  Chair jgchan@colby.edu 2014
Carey Powers
Vice Chair
cjpowers@colby.edu 2014
Ty Steinhauser
Publicity testeinh@colby.edu 2014
Victoria Falcon
Treasurer vrfalcon@colby.edu 2015
Claudia Aviles Secretary craviles@colby.edu 2015
 
Andy Kang
Assistant  Publicity akkang@colby.edu 2015
Laura Rosenthal At Large
larosent@colby.edu 2015
Shadey Trinidad
At Large smtrinid@colby.edu 2015
Mina Kobayashi
At Large
mkobayas@colby.edu 2015
Katherine McElrath At Large kamcelra@colby.edu 2015
Arjun Sahgal At Large
arsahgal@colby.edu 2016
Bonnie Maldonado
At Large bsmaldon@colby.edu 2016
Jocelyn Thomas
At Large
jmthomas@colby.edu 2016