Club Officers & Contact Information


SOBHU Room: 112 Pugh Center
Advisor: Sandra Sohne-Johnston

Executive Board Email
President Tionna Haynes '15 (Fall)

Alaba Sotayo '14 (Spring)

Vice President
Rhiannon Archer '14 
Chair of Finance
Wilfrido Torres '16

Miriam Valle-Mancilla '16

Angela Sepulveda '14

Chair of Communications
Diamond Drayton '16

Bonnie Maldonado '16


"Peace is not an absence of war, it is a virtue, a state of mind,
 a disposition for benevolence, confidence, justice."  

-Baruch (–Benedict de) Spinoza