Albert S. Hall School

Albert S. Hall School
Tricia Moran (School Counselor)
tmoran@aos92.org
207-872-8071
Directions

Alfond Youth Center

Alfond Youth Center
Kelly Klaiber (Mentor Coordinator)
kklaiber@alfondyouthcenter.org
207-873-0684
Directions

Atwood Primary School

Atwood Primary School
Cindy Woodard (Guidance Counselor)
cwoodard@rsu18.org
207-465-3411 or 207-465-2965
Directions

Benton Elementary

Benton Elementary
Cindy Gagne (Guidance Counselor)
cgagne@msad49.org
Marissa Martin (Guidance Counselor)
mmartin@msad49.org
207-453-4240
Directions

Clinton Elementary

Clinton Elementary
Teddi Blakney (Site Coordinator)
tblakney@msad49.org
207-426-2181
Directions

George J. Mitchell School

George J. Mitchell School
Amanda Clark (Guidance Counselor)
aclark@aos92.org
Lisa Kimball (Social Worker)
kimball@aos92.org
207-873-0695
Directions

Lawrence Junior High School

Lawrence Junior High School
Angie Dooley (Guidance Counselor)
adooley@msad49.org
Malorie St.Peter (Guidance Counselor)
mstpeter@msad49.org
207-453-4200
Directions

Messalonskee Middle School

Messalonskee Middle School
Susan Bradshaw (Guidance Counselor)
sbradshaw@rsu18.org
Asia Alexis (Guidance Counselor)
aalexis@rsu18.org
207-465-2167
Directions

Vassalboro Community School

Vassalboro Community School
Megan Swanson (Guidance Counselor)
mswanson@aos92.org

207-923-3100
Directions

Waterville Junior High School

Waterville Junior High School
Alice Hammond (Guidance Counselor)
ahammond@aos92.org
Janeire Holmes (Guidance Counselor Assistant)
jholmes@aos92.org
207-873-2144
Directions

Williams Elementary School

Williams Elementary School
Cindy Woodard (Guidance Counselor)
cwoodard@rsu18.org
207-465-3411 or 207-465-2965
Directions

Winslow Elementary School

Winslow Elementary School
Sabrina Vasoll (Guidance Counselor)
svasoll@aos92.org
207-872-1967
Directions

Winslow Junior High

Winslow Junior High School
Tina Couturier (Guidance Counselor)
tcouturier@aos92.org
Heather Woodbury (Guidance Secretary)
hwoodbury@aos92.org
207-872-1973
Directions

If you feel as though your mentee is in immediate danger, call:
State Children’s Emergency Services Hot Line: 1-800-452-1999
For logistical help please contact:
Lori Morin, CCAK Coordinator
Goldfarb Center for Public Affairs and Civic Engagement
Diamond Social Sciences Building
Room 111
Colby College
Waterville, ME 04901
lmorin@colby.edu 207-859-4155