David S. Epstein ’86, chair, president of the Alumni Association
Chad W. Higgins ’97, vice chair, vice president of the Alumni Association
Deborah Wathen Finn ’74, P’07 immediate past chair
Carolyn Gray Kimberlin, executive secretary/treasurer
Stephen D. Ford ’68, P’05, chair, Nominating Committee
Justin C. DePre ’06, chair, Awards Committee
Matthew Hancock ’90, P’19, chair, Athletics Committee
Richard W. Highland ’80, chair, Career Center Committee
Brooke McNally Thurston ’03, chair, Colby Fund Committee
Peter R. Reif ’83, P’16, member at large