Director: Kerill O’Neill

Miller 200


 Associate Director: Dean Allbritton

Lovejoy 251


Program Coordinator: Megan Fossa

Miller 201


Executive Committee

Student Advisory Board

Students play a key role in shaping the programming and vision of the center, and the student advisory board (SAB) serves as a representative voice, a promotional agent, and an important liaison between the student body and the center. Current members of SAB include:

View Student Advisory Board >

Faculty Coordinating Committee

  • Hideko Abe, East Asian Studies
  • Dean Allbritton, Spanish
  • James Barrett, Classics
  • Jim Behuniak, Philosophy
  • Bradley Borthwick, Art
  • Sarah Braunstein, Creative Writing and English
  • Sharon Corwin, Museum of Art
  • Valérie Dionne, French & Italian
  • Sarah Duff, History
  • Lareese M. Hall, Libraries
  • Annie Kloppenberg, Theater and Dance
  • Ben Lisle, American Studies
  • Luke Parker, German & Russian
  • Nikky-Guninder Kaur Singh, Religious Studies
  • Natalie Zelensky, Music

2019-20 Humanities Theme Co-Sponsors