Das Research

The Team





For Highschoolers

Group Alumni

Group Events








Das Home

Colby Chemistry

Colby College










Members of the Team


2012 Summer Group: Five Colby undergraduates and five students from area high schools worked with Das Thamattoor this summer. Each high school student was mentored by a Colby student.



Back Row (L to R): Sarah Finnemore (Skowhegan Area HS), Kathryn Moore '14, Ryley Thompson (Erskine Academy), Jamie Suzuki '14, Dana Vigue (Lawrence HS), and Ryan Tozier (Waterville HS). Front Row: Beatrice Nakiryowa '13, Morgan Nelson (Cony HS), Samantha Lessard '13, and Abebu Kassie '14.