This page lists current Council members and their committee assignments.

Executive Committee Members

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net    
Justin DePre ’06 jcdepre@gmail.com    
David Epstein ’86 epsteindave@verizon.net    
Stephen Ford ’68 P’05 stephendf@aol.com    
Matthew Hancock ’90, P’19 matt@mtabram.com    
Chad Higgins ’97 chadwhiggins@gmail.com Chair  
Ben Herbst ’08 bbherbst@gmail.com    
Jennifer S. Robbins’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com    
Brooke McNally Thurston’03 brookepthurston@gmail.com    
Tim Williams ’08 timmarcwilliams@gmail.com    

Athletics – C CLUB Committee

Rick Angeli Jr. ’88 rangeli@cox.net Vice Chair 2016-2019
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net   2015-2018
Adam Cote ’95 adam@adamcote.com   2016-2019
Kerri Duffell ’97 kerri_duffell@yahoo.com   2017-2020
CiCi Bevin Gordon ’85 cicigordon@gmail.com   2016-2019
Matt Hancock ’90 P’19 matt@mtabram.com Chair 2017-2020

Awards Committee/Nominating

Art Bell ’74 P’12 Abell9086@aol.com   2016-2019
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, 12 gorman325@aol.com Vice Chair 2017-2020
Justin DePre ’06 jcdepre@gmail.com Chair 2015-2018
Steve Ford ’68 P’05 stephendf@aol.com Chair 2015-2018
Susan Banta Gallagher ’89 sue1225@me.com   2017-2020

Colby Fund Committee

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net Vice Chair 2015-2018
Palmer McAuliff DePre’08 pjmcauliff@gmail.com   2015-2018
Chad Higgins ’97 chadwhiggins@gmail.com   2017-2019
Brooke McNally Thurston ’03 brookepthurston@gmail.com Chair 2016-2019
Tim Williams ’08 timmarcwilliams@gmail.com   2016-2018

DavisConnects Committee

Victor Chen ’12 victorchen0805@gmail.com   2016-2019
Sarah Eustis ’96 saraheustis@gmail.com Vice Chair 2015-2018
Ben Herbst ’08 bbherbst@gmail.com Chair 2016-2019
Laura Maloney ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com   2016-2019
Jen Millard ’90 P’20 jenmillard@me.com   2016-2019
Kevin Thurston ’98 kzthurston@gmail.com   2016-2019

Members at Large

Izzy Alteon ’13 isadoraalteon@gmail.com   2016-2019
Ibraheem Baqai ’16 ibraheem.baqai@gmail.com   2016-2019
Jen Robbins’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com   2017-2020
Jacob Roundtree ’10 jjroundt@gmail.com   2017-2020
Jamie Warner ’09 jmwrnr@gmail.com   2017-2020

Regional Club Representatives

Michael Brophy ’12 michaelmbrophy@gmail.com   2016-2019
Ben Herbst ’12 bbherbst@gmail.com   2016-2019
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com   2015-2018