This page lists current Council members and their committee assignments.

Executive Committee Members

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net
Nicholas Cade ’08 nwcade@gmail.com
David Epstein ’86 epsteindave@verizon.net
Stephen Ford ’68 P’05 stephendf@aol.com
Chad Higgins ’97 chadwhiggins@gmail.com Chair
Ben Herbst ’08 bbherbst@gmail.com
Jennifer S. Robbins’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com

Athletics – C CLUB Committee

Rick Angeli Jr. ’88 rangeli@cox.net Vice Chair 2016-2019
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net Chair 2018-2021
Adam Cote ’95 adam@adamcote.com 2016-2019
Kerri Duffell ’97 kerri_duffell@yahoo.com 2017-2020
CiCi Bevin Gordon ’85 cicigordon@gmail.com 2016-2019
Matt Hancock ’90 P’19 matt@mtabram.com 2017-2020

Awards/Nominating Committee

Art Bell ’74 P’12 Abell9086@aol.com 2016-2019
Jacob Fischer ’10 jacobrfischer@gmail.com 2018-2021
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, 12 gorman325@aol.com 2017-2020
Steve Ford ’68 P’05 stephendf@aol.com Chair 2018-2021
Susan Banta Gallagher ’89 sue1225@me.com 2017-2020
Omari Matthew ’14 omarimatthew@gmail.com 2018-2021

Colby Fund Committee

Izzy Alteon ’13 isadoraalteon@gmail.com 2016-2019
Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net Chair 2018-2021
Palmer McAuliff DePre’08 pjmcauliff@gmail.com 2018-2021
Eric Gordon ’96 phlash@mail.com 2018-2021
Kaitlin McCafferty ’04 kzmccaff@gmail.com 2018-2021
Jamie Warner ’09 jmwrnr@gmail.com 2017-2020

DavisConnects Committee

Victor Chen ’12 victorchen0805@gmail.com 2016-2019
Sarah Eustis ’96 saraheustis@gmail.com Co-Chair 2018-2019
Ben Herbst ’08 bbherbst@gmail.com Co-Chair 2016-2019
Laura Maloney ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com 2016-2019
Jen Millard ’90 P’20 jenmillard@me.com 2016-2019
Jennifer S. Robbins’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com 2017-2020
Jacob Roundtree ’10 jjroundt@gmail.com 2017-2020
Kevin Thurston ’98 kzthurston@gmail.com 2016-2019

Regional Club Representatives

Archie Adams ’13 archie.adams13@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Ibraheem Baqai ’16 ibraheem.baqai@gmail.com 2016-2019
Michael Brophy ’12 michaelmbrophy@gmail.com 2016-2019
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com Chair 2018-2021