This page lists current Council members and their committee assignments.

Executive Committee Members

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net
Nicholas Cade ’08 nwcade@gmail.com
Laura Johnsen Maloney ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, P’12 gorman.cheryl@gmail.com
Chad Higgins ’97 chadwhiggins@gmail.com Chair
Jennifer Robbins ’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com Vice Chair
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com

Athletics – C CLUB Committee

Rick Angeli Jr. ’88, P’22 rangeli@cox.net Vice Chair 2019-2022
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net Chair 2018-2021
Joanne Lamarre Cantara ’88 jlcantara@me.com 2019-2022
Adam Cote ’95 adam@adamcote.com 2019-2022
Kerri Duffell ’97 kerri_duffell@yahoo.com 2017-2020
CiCi Bevin Gordon ’85 cicigordon@gmail.com 2019-2022
Matt Hancock ’90, P’19 matt@mtabram.com 2017-2020

Awards/Nominating Committee

Katie Hollander Adams ’85, P’18 khadams206@gmail.com 2019-2022
Jacob Fischer ’10 jacobrfischer@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, 12 gorman.cheryl@gmail.com Chair 2017-2020
Steve Ford ’68, P’05 stephendf@aol.com 2018-2021
Susan Banta Gallagher ’89, P’22 sue1225@me.com 2017-2020

Colby Fund Committee

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net Chair 2018-2021
Palmer McAuliff DePre’08 pjmcauliff@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Eric Gordon ’96 phlash@mail.com 2018-2021
Kaitlin McCafferty ’04 kzmccaff@gmail.com 2018-2021
Jamie Warner ’09 jmwrnr@gmail.com 2017-2020

DavisConnects Committee

Sarah Eustis ’96 saraheustis@gmail.com 2018-2020
Kip Kiprop ’07 mkiprop@gmail.com 2019-2020
Laura Johnsen Maloney ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com Chair 2019-2022
Jen Millard ’90, P’20 jenmillard@me.com Vice-Chair 2019-2022
Mike Reilly ’12 michael.reilly@gs.com 2019-2022
Jennifer Robbins ’97 jen@andersonrobbins.com 2017-2020
Jacob Roundtree ’10 jjroundt@gmail.com 2017-2020

Regional Club Representatives

Archie Adams ’13 archie.adams13@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Sarah Lux Clancy ’14 salux92@gmail.com 2019-2022
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com Chair 2018-2021

Members at Large

Isadora (Izzy) Alteon ’13 isadoraalteon@gmail.com 2019-2022
Nicholas Cade ’08 nwcade@gmail.com 2018-2021
Justin Owumi ’14 jowumi3@gmail.com 2019-2022