This page lists current Council members and their committee assignments.

Executive Committee Members

Rick Angeli Jr. ’88, P’22 rangeli@cox.net
Nicholas Cade ’08 nwcade@gmail.com
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, P’12 gorman.cheryl@gmail.com
Chad Higgins ’97 chadwhiggins@gmail.com Immediate Past Chair
Laura Maloney Johnsen ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com
Kaitlin McCafferty ’04 kzmccaff@gmail.com  
Justin Owumi ’14 jowumi3@gmail.com
Jennifer Robbins ’97 jennifer_robbins@bose.com Chair
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com

Athletics – C CLUB Committee

Rick Angeli Jr. ’88, P’22 rangeli@cox.net Chair 2019-2022
Theresa Brockelman ’91 tbrockelman@comcast.net 2018-2021
Joanne Lamarre Cantara ’88 jlcantara@me.com 2019-2022
Adam Cote ’95 adam@adamcote.com 2019-2022
Kerri Duffell ’97 kerri_duffell@yahoo.com 2020-2023
CiCi Bevin Gordon ’85 cicigordon@gmail.com 2019-2022
Rashad Randolph ’02 rkandol@hotmail.com 2020-2023

Awards/Nominating Committee

Katie Hollander Adams ’85, P’18 khadams206@gmail.com 2019-2022
Jacob Fischer ’10 jacobrfischer@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, 12 gorman.cheryl@gmail.com Chair 2020-2023
Steve Ford ’68, P’05 stephendf@aol.com 2018-2021

Colby Fund Committee

Suzanne Battit ’86 sjbattit@comcast.net 2018-2021
Molly Beal Constable ’92 molly.constable@gmail.com 2020-2023
Amy Cronin Davis ’06 amygdavis84@gmail.com 2020-2023
Palmer McAuliff DePre’08 pjmcauliff@gmail.com Vice Chair 2018-2021
Eric Gordon ’96 phlash@gmail.com 2018-2021
Kaitlin McCafferty ’04 kzmccaff@gmail.com Chair 2018-2021

DavisConnects Committee

Kip Kiprop ’07 mkiprop@gmail.com 2019-2022
Laura Maloney Johnsen ’12 lmaloney18@gmail.com Chair 2019-2022
Jen Millard ’90, P’20 jenmillard@me.com Vice Chair 2019-2022
Mike Reilly ’12 michael.reilly@gs.com 2019-2022
Jennifer Robbins ’97 jennifer_robbins@bose.com 2020-2023

Regional Club Representatives

Sarah Lux Clancy ’14 salux92@gmail.com 2019-2022
Richard Schwartz ’11 rickschwartz@gmail.com 2018-2021

Members at Large

Isadora (Izzy) Alteon ’13 isadoraalteon@gmail.com 2019-2022
Nicholas Cade ’08 nwcade@gmail.com 2018-2021
Justin Owumi ’14 jowumi3@gmail.com 2019-2022