Name
Title
Phone
EmailDepartment
Beach '88, Carol AnneLeadership Gift Officercarol.beach@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Beckwith, AmberAssistant Director of Student Engagement
and Annual Philanthropy
(207) 859-4379albeckwi@colby.eduColby Fund
Bowen ā€™96, Elizabeth (Betsy)Leadership Gift Officer (207) 859-4366elbowen@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Burton, LisaSenior Associate Director, Advancement Operations (207) 859-4327llburton@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Childs, ShelbyAssistant Director of Class Giving and Programs(207) 859-4339slchilds@colby.eduColby Fund
Colhoun '91, Alexander (Sandy)Sr. Philanthropic Advisor(207) 859-4304sandy.colhoun@colby.eduVice President College Advancement
Danner, Elizabeth (Betsy) S.Assistant Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs (207) 859-4365esdanner@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
Dickey, JodyAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4323jldickey@colby.edu Administrative Operations
Eriksen, JenniferDirector of Advancement Communications(207) 859-4314jeriksen@colby.edu
Advancement Communications
Franzose, Jasmine M.Gift & Biographical Data Specialist(207) 859-4332jmfranzo@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Gagne Pā€™08 ā€™09, Julia E.Administrative Assistant(207) 859-4371jgagne@colby.edu Administrative Operations
Gilligan, ErinAssociate Director of Advancement Communications(207) 859-4319emgillig@colby.eduAdvancement Communications
Glaus, ByronColby Fund Leadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4324bjsglaus@colby.eduColby Fund
Godin, AndreaExecutive Assistant(207) 859-4301ajgodin@colby.edu Vice President College Advancement
Gray, MeghanAssociate Director of Alumni Programs(207) 859-4313msgray@colby.eduAlumni Experience and Networks
Grenier '94, SevenAssociate Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs(207) 859-4341sgrenier@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
Hatrick, Edgar (Eddie)Leadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4368ehatrick@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Hurlburt, AnnAssociate Director Data Services(207) 859-4335amhurlbu@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Hutchinson, StephanieAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4303shutchin@colby.eduAdministrative Operations
Huynh, TamAssistant Director of Prospect Research and Analysis(207) 859-4381tthuynh@colby.eduAdvancement Strategy and Analytics
Johnson, StaciGift & Biographical Data Specialist(207) 859-4337sljohnso@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Kimberlin, Carolyn G.Director of Milestone Reunions(207) 859-4325cgkimber@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
Kittredge, LisaAssistant Director of Class Giving and Programs(207) 859-4382lmkittre@colby.eduColby Fund
Layton, William (Bill)Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs(207) 859-4342bill.layton@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
Lugo, DanVice President for College Advancement(207) 859-4393dglugo@colby.eduVice President College Advancement
Majerus, RichAssistant Vice President for Advancement Strategy and Donor Relations(207) 859-4375rmajerus@colby.eduAdvancement Strategy and Analytics
Marden, ChrisDirector of Donor Relations(207) 859-4388cbmarden@colby.eduDonor Relations
McCarthy, MarthaAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4362mmccart@colby.edu Administrative Operations
McFadden, MartiAssociate Director of Advancement Operations(207) 859-4384mamcfadd@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Menard, Elizabeth (Liz)Director of Museum Development(207) 859-4367ehmenard@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
Mercier, Seth J.Senior Advancement Systems Developer/Analyst(207) 859-4338smercier@colby.edu Advancement Operations
Michaeles '05, MalloryAssistant Director of Alumni Programs(207) 859-4389mallory.young@colby.eduAlumni Experience and Networks
Mullen, MatthewDirector of Parent Giving & Programs(207) 859-4322mrmullen@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
Nelson, KarenAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4311klnelson@colby.eduAdministrative Operations
Olds, DanDirector of Alumni Experience and Networks
(207) 859-4312djolds@colby.edu Alumni Experience and Networks
Patterson, R. Neal (Neal)Senior Advancement Systems Developer/Analyst(207) 859-4336rnpatter@colby.edu Advancement Operations
Pearson, Mary AnneAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4334mpearson@colby.eduAdministrative Operations
Rouse, AngieAssociate Director of Prospect Research and Analysis(207) 859-4383acrouse@colby.eduAdvancement Strategy and Analytics
Silver, Rachel SmithAVP for College Advancement (207) 859-4302rachel.smith.silver@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
Thurston P'16, DebAssistant Director of Parent Giving & Programs(207) 859-4321dbthurst@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
Verstynen, SaraPresidential & Leadership Engagement Officer(207) 859-4361sverstyn@colby.eduAssociate Vice President College Advancement
von Brecht, LissaAssistant Director of Donor Relations (207) 859-4386evbrecht@colby.eduDonor Relations
Wagner, PeterDirector of 25th Reunion and Friends of Athletics(207) 859-4328pjwagner@colby.eduColby Fund
Wells, Richard A. (Rick)Director of Gift Planning(207) 859-4372rick.wells@colby.eduGift Planning
Weston, Karin R.Assistant Director of Class Giving and Programs(207) 859-4315krweston@colby.edu Colby Fund