Campus Climate Survey Committee Members

Karlene Burrell-McRae, ’94, Chair, Dean of the College

Melissa Breger, Assistant Director for Talent Development

Becky Brodigan, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Tenzin Choephel, Class of 2018

Charles Conover, William A. Rogers Professor of Physics

Matt Hawkins, Student Class of 2017

Rebeca Hey-Colón, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ben Lisle, Visiting Assistant Professor of American Studies

Rich Majerus, Director of Advancement Strategy and Analysis

Lisa McDaniels, Assistant Director of Scholarly Resources and Services

Margaret McFadden, Professor of American Studies; Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty

Tyler Millett, Grounds Specialist

Betty Sasaki, Interim Associate Dean of Diversity, Inclusion and Equity; Associate Professor of Spanish

Orlando Victorine, Student Class of 2019

Working Group Members

Karlene Burrell-McRae, Chair

Becky Brodigan

Rich Majerus

Margaret McFadden

Betty Sasaki

Committee Support Staff

Beth Christopher, Executive Assistant

TinaMarie Lugo, Project Specialist


Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Colby College Logo