Task Force on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity Members

February 15, 2016


Dan Lugo
Vice President for College and Student and Advancement

Betty Sasaki
Associate Professor of Spanish

Lisa Arellano
Associate Professor of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and American Studies; Director, WGSS

Chandra Bhimull
Associate Professor of Anthropology and African American Studies

Tashia Bradley
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Lyn Mikel Brown
Professor of Education

David Findlay
Pugh Family Professor of Economics

Daphne Hernandez
Class of 2018, East Asian Studies Major

Jeff Katz
Professor of Chemistry

Lori Kletzer
Provost and Dean of Faculty

Allen LaPan-Tillson
Student Post Office Supervisor

Margaret McFadden
Professor of American Studies, Christian A. Johnson Professor of Integrative Liberal Learning

Barbara Moore

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Senior Associate Dean

Chris Shorey
Class of 2016, Double Major in Economics and Government

J.C. Sibara
Assistant Professor of English

Jim Terhune
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Tim Wheaton
Director of Athletics

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Colby College Logo