What’s Happening

 

*Please visit the Maine CDC website for guidelines concerning large gatherings.  While gathering on campus please remember to maintain physical distance and wear face covering at all times.


Filter by Category
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Saturday, December 5
Saturday, December 12
Wednesday, January 6
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, January 20
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 10
Tuesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 17
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Tuesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 3
Tuesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 10
Tuesday, March 16
Wednesday, March 17
Tuesday, March 23
Wednesday, March 24
Tuesday, March 30
Wednesday, March 31
Tuesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 21
Thursday, April 22
Tuesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 28
Tuesday, May 4
Wednesday, May 5
Tuesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 12

< April, 2021 | Current Month | December, 2020 >

About the Event Calendar

The Colby College event calendar displays all of the events happening on campus. This list is maintained by the Office of Campus Events.