What’s Happening


Filter by Category

Events for February, 2016


Monday, February 1
Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Saturday, February 6
Sunday, February 7
Monday, February 8
Tuesday, February 9
Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Tuesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 17
Thursday, February 18
Friday, February 19
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21
Monday, February 22
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 28
Monday, February 29

< January, 2016 | Current Month | March, 2016 >

About the Event Calendar

The Colby College event calendar displays all of the events happening on campus. This list is maintained by the Office of Campus Events.