Wednesday, March 10, 2021,
/ 3

Register Here:
Sandy Buck '78- President, Horizon Foundation, Colby College Trustee, Member of Maine Climate Council
Claude Rwaganje- Founder and Executive Director, ProsperityME
Melissa Law- Owner and Farmer, Bumbleroot Organic Farm
Kate Dempsey- Maine State Director, The Nature Conservancy
Susannah Hatch '11- Clean Energy Coalition Director, Environmental League of Massachusetts
Heather Hansman '05- freelance writer and editor
David Reidmiller Ph.D.- Director of the Climate Center, Gulf of Maine Research Institute

Open to the Colby community only