The Colby Payroll office, part of the Office of Financial Services, provides services for students along with staff and faculty.

All time entry is done in Workday by logging in and going to the “Time” icon on your Workday home page. Time entry should be done for each pay period and submitted to ensure that your supervisor will approve it.

With this online system, you will be able to view, print and download the following forms 24 hours per day, 7 days per week:

  • Weekly earning statements (pay stubs)
  • W-2 forms
  • W-4 forms

Students, Staff and Faculty please email payroll@colby.edu for all of your payroll needs.

 

 

STAFF AND FACULTY PAYROLL SCHEDULES

 

STAFF & STUDENT BIWEEKLY SCHEDULE EXEMPT STAFF & FACULTY SCHEDULE
Week Period Date Range  BiWeekly Pay Date Period Date Range Pay Date Pay Day
2 12/22/2019  – 1/4/2020 1/9/2020 10/1/2019 10/31/2019 10/31/2019 Thu
4 1/5/2020  – 1/18/2020 1/23/2020 11/1/2019 11/30/2019 11/30/2019 Sat
6 1/19/2020  – 2/1/2020 2/6/2020 12/1/2019 12/31/2019 12/31/2019 Tue
8 2/2/2020  – 2/15/2020 2/20/2020 1/1/2020 1/31/2020 1/31/2020 Fri
10 2/16/2020  – 2/29/2020 3/5/2020 2/1/2020 2/29/2020 2/28/2020 Fri
12 3/1/2020  – 3/14/2020 3/19/2020 3/1/2020 3/31/2020 3/31/2020 Tue
14 3/15/2020  – 3/28/2020 4/2/2020 4/1/2020 4/30/2020 4/30/2020 Thu
16 3/29/2020  – 4/11/2020 4/16/2020 5/1/2020 5/31/2020 5/29/2020 Fri
18 4/12/2020  – 4/25/2020 4/30/2020 6/1/2020 6/30/2020 6/30/2020 Tue
20 4/26/2020  – 5/9/2020 5/14/2020 7/1/2020 7/31/2020 7/31/2020 Fri
22 5/10/2020  – 5/23/2020 5/28/2020 8/1/2020 8/31/2020 8/31/2020 Mon
24 5/24/2020  – 6/6/2020 6/11/2020 9/1/2020 9/30/2020 9/30/2020 Wed
26 6/7/2020  – 6/20/2020 6/25/2020 10/1/2020 10/31/2020 10/30/2020 Fri
28 6/21/2020  – 7/4/2020 7/9/2020 11/1/2020 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Mon
30 7/5/2020  – 7/18/2020 7/23/2020 12/1/2020 12/31/2020 12/18/2020 Fri
32 7/19/2020  – 8/1/2020 8/6/2020
34 8/2/2020  – 8/15/2020 8/20/2020
36 8/16/2020  – 8/29/2020 9/3/2020
38 8/30/2020  – 9/12/2020 9/17/2020
40 9/13/2020  – 9/26/2020 10/1/2020
42 9/27/2020  – 10/10/2020 10/15/2020
44 10/11/2020  – 10/24/2020 10/29/2020
46 10/25/2020  – 11/7/2020 11/12/2020
48 11/8/2020  – 11/21/2020 11/25/2020
50 11/22/2020  – 12/5/2020 12/10/2020
52 12/6/2020  – 12/19/2020 12/24/2020