Marta E. Ameri
marta.ameri@colby.edu
Assistant Professor of Art, Colby College
Areas of Expertise: Ancient and Medieval Art; Islamic Art; South Asian Archaeology; Near Eastern Archaeology; Seals and Sealing Technology in the Ancient World
Bradley R. Borthwick
bradley.borthwick@colby.edu
Assistant Professor of Art (Studio), Colby College
Nadia R. El-Shaarawi
nadia.el-shaarawi@colby.edu

Assistant Professor of Global Studies, Colby College
James R. Fleming (Jim)
james.fleming@colby.edu
Charles A. Dana Professor of Science, Technology, and Society, Colby College
Areas of Expertise: History of science and technology
Science, technology, and society (STS); Public policy; Climate, meteorology, weather; Climate intervention; Museum practice; Earth and space history; Editing and publishing
Karen J. Gillum
karen.gillum@colby.edu
Scholarly Resources and Services, Humanities Librarian, Colby College
Davida Gavioli
dgavioli@bowdoin.edu
Senior Lecturer in Italian, Bowdoin College
Paula Harrington
paula.harrington@colby.edu


Director of Farnham Writers' Center, Assistant Professor of Writing 2013-, Colby College
Shalini Le Gall
shalini.legall@colby.edu
Curator of Academic Programs, Colby College
Véronique B. Plesch
veronique.plesch@colby.edu
Professor of Art, Colby College
Areas of Expertise: History of European art and culture, 1300-1800; Christian iconography; Medieval French literature; Word and Image studies
Raffael M. Scheck
raffael.scheck@colby.edu
Audrey Wade Hittinger Katz and Sheldon Toby Katz Professor of History, Colby College
Areas of Expertise: Prisoners of War in World War II (specifically French colonial prisoners); Crimes against French Black African soldiers in World War II; German political history 1914-1945; German history and literature; Modern European history and politics
Travis W. Reynolds
travis.reynolds@colby.edu

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, Colby College
Dasan M. Thamattoor
dasan.thamattoor@colby.edu
Professor of Chemistry, Colby College
Areas of Expertise: Physical organic chemistry; Reactive intermediates; Cage molecules
Miriam Valle-Mancilla
miriam.vallemancilla@colby.edu
Assistant for Access and Outreach, Colby College