The Honorable Nancy Torresen (chair)

Chief Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Maine

The Honorable Robert W. Clifford

Active-Retired Justice, Maine Supreme Judicial Court

Danielle Conway

Dean, University of Maine School of Law

Jamie Kilbreth

Attorney, Drummond Woodsum

The Honorable Barbara Lynn

Judge, U.S. District Court, Northern District of Texas

Patrice Franko

Grossman Professor of Economics
Director of the Goldfarb Center for Public Affairs and Civic Engagement

Jennifer Lyons

Law Clerk to Hon. George Z. Singal

David A. Greene

President of Colby College

Elizabeth Brody Gluck, Esq. P’13,’16

Vice President and General Counsel, Vinfen Corporation; member of the Brody family

Secretary to the Committee: Sherry Berard

Assistant Director, Goldfarb Center for Public Affairs