Current members of the Independent Major Committee

 

Marta Ameri
Assistant Professor of Art
Bixler 163
Marta.Ameri@colby.edu


Karlene Burrell-McRae
Dean of the College
Eustis 207
Karlene.BurrellMcRae@colby.edu


Russell Johnson
Associate Provost
Eustis 307
Russ.Johnson@colby.edu


Barbara Moore
Dean of Studies
Eustis 107B
Barbara.Moore@colby.edu


Ronald Peck (committee co-chair)
Associate Professor of Biology
Arey 321
Ronald.Peck@colby.edu


Daniel M. Shea
Professor of Government
Diamond 251
Daniel.Shea@colby.edu


Valerie Sirois
Associate Registrar
Eustis 201
Valerie.Sirois@colby.edu


Steve Wurtzler (committee co-chair)
Associate Professor of Cinema Studies
Miller Library 239
Steve.Wurtzler@colby.edu