Current members of the Independent Study Committee

Jennifer Coane
Assistant Professor of Psychology (Co-chair)
Davis Science Center 330

Todd Coulter
Assistant Professor of Theater and Dance
Runnals 104B

Barbara Moore
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Senior Associate Dean of Students
Eustis 103A

Larissa Taylor
Professor of History
Miller Library 249

Stephanie Taylor
Assistant Professor of Computer Science (Co-chair)
Davis Science Center 114