Staff Directory Library Home

StaffExtensionE-Mail
Administrative
Larry Brown, Computer Tech.5103l_brown@colby.edu
Clem Guthro, Director 5104cpguthro@colby.edu
Toni Katz, Asst. Director, Technical Services5142tdkatz@colby.edu
Margaret Menchen, Asst. Director, Public Services5144mpmenche@colby.edu
Lorie McLeod, Office Manager (Mornings)5108lmmcleod@colby.edu
 
Art and Music Library
General Information5660
Margaret Ericson, Librarian5662mericson@colby.edu
Penny Ruksznis, (Mornings)5661psrukszn@colby.edu
 
Circulation, Miller Library
Eileen Fredette, Circulation Supervisor5101emfredet@colby.edu
Charlotte Gifford, Circulation (Afternoons)5100csgiffor@colby.edu
Robert Heath, Reserves5133rdheath@colby.edu
Lorie McLeod, Circulation (Afternoons)5108lmmcleod@colby.edu
 
Interlibrary Loan
Kathy Corridan , Library Assistant3288klcorrid.colby.edu
Robin Wiggin , Library Assistant3288rkwiggin@colby.edu
 
Reference
Charles Lakin, Librarian5143crlakin@colby.edu
Mike McGuire, Systems Librarian5161mcmcguir@colby.edu
Margaret Menchen, Asst. Director, Public Services5144mpmenche@colby.edu
Sara Prahl, Librarian 5147slprahl@colby.edu
Marilyn R. Pukkila, Instruction Librarian5145mrpukkil@colby.edu
 
Science Library
Susan Cole, Librarian5791swcole@colby.edu
Charlotte Gifford, (Mornings)5792csgifford@colby.edu
 
Special Collections
Patricia Burdick, Librarian5151paburdic@colby.edu
Karen Gillum (Afternoons)5157kjgillum@colby.edu
Margaret Libby (Mornings)3284melibby@colby.edu
 
Technical Services
Dylan Archard, Electronic Resources5146darchard@colby.edu
Toni Benner, Cataloging5121tjbenner@colby.edu
Joanne Curtis-Allen, Cataloging5122jacurtis@colby.edu
Karen Gillum, Serials (Mornings) 5123kjgillum@colby.edu
Toni Katz, Asst. Director, Tech. Services5142tdkatz@colby.edu
Claire Prontnicki, Acquisitions5106cprontni@colby.edu
Linda Roy, Serials5113lmroy@colby.edu
 


Prefix three thousand extension numbers with 207-872- when calling from off campus.
Prefix five thousand extension numbers with 207-859- when calling from off campus.
Document last modified on 03/08/05



COLLECTIONS

Art and Music Library
Audio and Video Collections
Government Documents
Miller Library
Reference
Science Library
Special Collections