Staff and Board of Governors

Staff

E-mail the Museum: museum@colby.edu

Sharon Corwin

Carolyn Muzzy Director and Chief Curator

Lorraine DeLaney

Registrar
lorraine.delaney@colby.edu

Paige Doore

Curricular Registrar
paige.doore@colby.edu

Elizabeth Finch

Lunder Curator of American Art
elizabeth.finch@colby.edu

Shalini Le Gall

Curator of Academic Programs
slegall@colby.edu

Stew Henderson

Senior Preparator
stewart.henderson@colby.edu

Patricia King

Associate Director
pking@colby.edu

Lauren Lessing

Mirken Curator of Education
lauren.lessing@colby.edu

Justin McCann

Lunder Consortium for Whistler Studies Fellow
jbmccann@colby.edu

Ramey Mize

Anne Lunder Leland Curatorial Fellow
ramey.mize@colby.edu

Francisca Moraga López

Mirken Family Postbaccalaureate Fellow in Museum Practice
fvmoraga@colby.edu

Matt Timme

Mirken Coordinator of Education and Public Programs
matthew.timme@colby.edu

Diana Tuite

Katz Curator
diana.tuite@colby.edu

Karen Wickman

Administrative Secretary to the Director
207-859-5601
karen.wickman@colby.edu

Gregory Williams

Assistant Director for Operations
greg.williams@colby.edu


Board of Governors

Barbara L. Alfond P ’92, Chair

Karen Linde Packman ’88, Vice Chair

Theodore B. Alfond P ’92

Alexandra C. Anderson

Willa Chamberlain Bodman P ’11, ’14

W. Mark Brady ’78

Lindsay Leard Coolidge ’78

Daphne Cummings

Jennifer Diamond P ’12

Linda Earle

James A. Ffrench ’85

Alene H. Gelbard P’03

Douglas deK. Hall ’90

Hilary Barnes Hoopes ’89

Gabriella B. Jeppson ’93

Alex Katz, D.F.A. ’84

Vincent Katz

Peter H. Lunder ’56, D.F.A. ’98

Lisa Marie Marin

Norma B. Marin

William A. Oates Jr.

Heather L. Payson ’88

Isa Dorros Pressman ’98

Thomas H. Saliba ’67, P ’06

Thomas B. Schulhof ’69

Earl H. Smith P ’85, ’90

Seth A. Thayer Jr. ’89

William G. Tsiaras ’68, P ’03

Adam D. Weinberg, D.F.A. ’07

Carol V. Winthrop P ’12

 

Board of Governors Life Member

Paula Crane Lunder, D.F.A. ’98

Emeriti

William R. Cotter, LL.D. ’00

Gabriella De Ferrari, P’03, Litt.D. ’08

Paul J. Schupf, LL.D. ’06

Ex Officio

Sharon Corwin

Robert E. Diamond Jr.

David A. Greene

Peter B. Harris

Lori Kletzer

Lydia Moland

Kerill O’Neill


Banner Image: Alex Katz, Group Portrait 2, c. 1950s, Oil on masonite, 30 in. x 36 in., Promised gift of the artist, 019.2004