group4

Funahashi, Yuri Lily

Assistant Professor of Music

Department Co-Chair


Email: y.lily.funahashi@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5681

Box: 5681

Bio

Hallstrom, Jonathan F.

Associate Professor

 


Email: jonathan.hallstrom@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5674

Box: 5674

Bio

sesaunde.jpg

Saunders, Steven E.

Charles A. Dana Professor of Music



Email: steve.saunders@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5677

Box: 5677

Bio


Roseen Giles

Giles, Roseen

Faculty Fellow

 


Email: roseen.giles@colby.edu

Phone:

Box:

Bio

Nuss, Steven R.

Associate Professor of Music

Department Co-Chair


Email: steven.nuss@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5673

Box: 5673

Bio

Zelensky, Natalie K.

Assistant Professor of Music

 


Email: natalie.zelensky@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5684

Box: 5684

Bio


Ensemble & Staff

Benissan, Messan Jordan

African Drumming, Director

 


Email: messan.benissan@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5670

Bio

Thomas, Eric B.

Jazz Band and Wind Ensemble, Director


Applied Music Associate [Clarinet, Saxophone]

Email: eric.thomas@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5682

Box: 5682

Bio

Ward, Deborah J.

Administrative Assistant

 


Email: deborah.ward@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5671

Box: 5671

Bio


Park, Jinwook

Orchestra Conductor

 


Applied Music Associate [Violin/Viola]

Email: jpark@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5679

Box: 5679

Bio

Jesse Wakeman Headshot

Wakeman, Jesse

Chorale and Collegium Director

 


Applied Music Associate [Voice]

Email: jwakeman@colby.edu

Phone: 207-859-5680

Box: 5680

Bio