Name  Bixler Office Phone and Email

Todd M. Borgerding

Associate Professor of Music and Director of Collegium

236

207-859-5675

tmborger@colby.edu

Nicolás A. Dosman

Director of Colby College Chorale, Voice

229

207-859-5635

nadosman@colby.edu

Yuri Lily Funahashi

Assistant Professor of Music, Piano and Chamber Music

203

207-859-5681

ylfunaha@colby.edu

Jonathan F. Hallstrom

Chair, Associate Professor of Music

217

 

jfhallst@colby.edu

Steven R. Nuss

Associate Professor of Music

103

207-859-5673

srnuss@colby.edu

Anna Beth Rynders

Voice, Departmental Accompanist, Chapel Organist

210

207-859-5670

arynders@colby.edu

Stan Renard

Colby Symphony Orchestra Conductor, Violin/Viola Applied Music Associate          

206

207-859-5679

sdrenard@colby.edu

Steven E. Saunders

Charles A. Dana Professor of Music

235

207-859-5677

sesaunde@colby.edu

Eric B. Thomas

Director of Band Activities, Clarinet and Saxophone

221

207-859-5682

ebthomas@colby.edu

Deborah Ward

Administrative Secretary

 104

 207-859-5671

djward@colby.edu

Natalie K. Zelensky

Assistant Professor of Music

 166

 207-859-5684

Natalie.zelensky@colby.edu