Instrument Name Email and Phone

African Drumming

Messan Jordan Benissan

jmbeniss@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Cello Paul Ross

pross@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Clarinet Eric Thomas (Faculty)

ebthomas@colby.edu

207-859-5682 

Drum Set Mark Macksoud 207-859-5670
Flute Nicole Rabata

nrabata@colby.edu

207-859-5678

French Horn Loren Fields 207-859-5670
Guitar Carl Dimow

cdimow@colby.edu

207-859-5686

Guitar (Bass) Rick Bishop

rbishop@colby.edu

207-859-5686

Guitar (Classical) Mark Leighton 

mleighto@colby.edu

207-859-5686

Harp Danielle Langord

info@daniellelangord.com

207-859-5670

Harpsichord Todd Borgerding (Faculty)

tmborger@colby.edu

207-859-5675

Lute Tim Burris

taburris@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Oboe Michael Albert 

mpalbert@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Organ Anna Beth Rynders 

arynders@colby.edu

207-859-5670 

Percussion Marilyn Buzy  207-859-5670
Piano Yuri Lily Funahashi (Faculty) 

ylfunaha@colby.edu

207-859-5681

Piano Joann Westin

jwestin@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Saxophone Eric Thomas (Faculty) ebthomas@colby.edu

207-859-5682 

Tabla and Oud Amos Libby

okbarimusic@yahoo.com

207-859-5670

Trombone Sebastian Jerosch

sebastian@jeroschdesign.com

207-859-5670

Trumpet Bill Whitener

billwhitener63@gmail.com

207-667-4047

Voice Nicolás Dosman (Faculty)

nadosman@colby.edu

207-859-5670

Voice Anna Beth Rynders arynders@colby.edu

207-859-5670 

author.colby.edu/musicdept