Name/Title Phone Mailbox

Keyboard

group4 Yuri Lily Funahashi (Faculty)
Assistant Professor of Music (Piano)
y.lily.funahashi@colby.edu
207-859-5681 5670
Anna Beth Rynders
Music Associate (Organ)
anna.beth.rynders@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670
Joann Westin Joann Westin
Music Associate (Piano)
joann.westin@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670

Strings

Tim Burris Tim Burris
Music Associate (Lute)
tim.burris@baroquelute.com
207-859-5670 5670
Jinwook Park Jinwook Park
Music Associate (Violin and Viola)
jpark@colby.edu
207-859-5679 5679
HarpFlute09_0399_1 Danielle Paus
Music Associate (Harp)
info@daniellepaus.com
207-859-5670 8800
Paul Ross Paul Ross
Music Associate (Cello)
paul.ross@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670

Woodwinds

Michael Albert
Music Associate (Oboe)
mpalbert@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670
Angela, Capps Angela Capps
Music Associate (Bassoon)
angela.capps@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670
Krista Kwon
Music Associate (Flute)
Hjk1310@hotmail.com
207-859-5670 5670
Nicole Rabata
Music Associate (Flute)
nrabata@colby.edu
207-859-5678 5670
Eric Thomas (Faculty)
Director of Band Activities and Music Associate (Clarinet & Saxophone)
eric.thomas@colby.edu
207-859-5682 5681

Brass

Loren Fields Loren Fields
Music Associate (French Horn)
hornsmoke@gwi.net
207-859-5670 5670
Jerosch_1 Sebastian Jerosch
Music Associate (Trombone)
sebastian@jeroschdesign.com
207-859-5670 5670
Bill Whitener Bill Whitener
Music Associate (Trumpet)
billwhitener63@gmail.com
207-667-4047 5670

Percussion

Gustavo Aguilar
Music Associate (Drum Set)
gustavo.aguilar@maine.edu
207-859-5670 5670
Messan Jordan Benissan Messan Jordan Benissan
Music Associate (African Drumming)
messan.benissan@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670
Marilyn Buzy Marilyn Buzy
Music Associate (Percussion)
marilynbuzy@yahoo.com
207-859-5670 5670

Guitar

Duane Edwards
Music Associate (Bass Guitar)
duane.edwards@colby.edu
207-859-5670 5670
leighton_1 Mark Leighton
Music Associate (Classical Guitar)
mark.leighton@colby.edu
207-859-5686 5686

Voice

Timothy Neill Johnson
Music Associate (Voice)
tnjohnso@colby.edu
207-829-9959 5670
Joelle Morris
Music Associate (Voice)
joellemezzo@gmail.com
207-859-5670 5670
Eric Christopher Perry
Chorale, Honor Choir, and Collegium Director (Voice)
eric.perry@colby.edu
207-859-5680 5680