Phi Beta Kappa

 PBK Home

 Chapter Officers and Committee Members

 Students Elected to Membership

 Achievement Award Recipients

 Carl J. Weber Award Recipients

 The Phi Beta Kappa Society

Phi Beta Kappa Chapter Officers
Kevin Rice President Associate Professor Department of Chemistry
Nikky Singh Vice President Crawford Family Professor of Religion Department of Religious Studies
Karen Gillum Secretary Humanities Librarian Scholarly Resources and Services, Libraries
Russell Cole Treasurer Oak Professor of Biological Science Department of Biology

Phi Beta Kappa Executive Committee
Daniel LaFave Assistant Professor Department of Economics
Elizabeth Schiller Registrar Office of the Registrar
Jim Sloat Assistant Dean of Faculty Provost's Office
Phi Beta Kappa Membership Committee
Lynn Hannum, Chair Associate Professor Department of Biology
Russell Johnson Professor Department of Biology
Chandra Bhimull Assistant Professor Departments of Anthropology and African-American Studies
Rachel Isaacs Visiting Instructor and Jewish Chaplain Department of Jewish Studies
Ankeney Weitz Ellerton M. and Edith K. Jette Professor of Art Department of Art


Colby Home   |   Search   |   Directory

© Colby College   Phi Beta Kappa   5763 Mayflower Hill Drive   Waterville, Maine 04901
T: 207-859-5763   F: 207-859-5760    Contact Colby's PBK Chapter or Chapter President, Kevin Rice

Last Modified: 11/10/14 01:15:22 PM