Phi Beta Kappa Chapter Officers

Kevin Rice President Associate Professor Department of Chemistry
Nikky SinghVice PresidentCrawford Family Professor of ReligionDepartment of Religious Studies
Karen Gillum Secretary Humanities Librarian Scholarly Resources and Services, Libraries
Russell Cole TreasurerOak Professor of Biological ScienceDepartment of Biology

Phi Beta Kappa Executive Committee

Daniel LaFave Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Economics
Elizabeth Schiller RegistrarOffice of the Registrar
Jim Sloat Assistant Dean of FacultyProvost's Office

Phi Beta Kappa Membership Committee

Lynn Hannum, Chair Associate Professor Department of Biology
Russell Johnson Professor Department of Biology
Chandra Bhimull Associate Professor African-American Studies Program and Department of Anthropology
Rachel IsaacsVisiting Instructor and Jewish Chaplain Jewish Studies Program
Ankeney Weitz Ellerton M. and Edith K. Jette Professor of ArtDepartment of Art