Physics & Astronomy Department Home

Department Mission

Program Information & Course Catalogue

Physics Major & Minor

Astronomy at Colby

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Research

Departmental News

Physics Resources

Physics Majors


 

Faculty and Staff E-Mail Office Phone (207)
Robert Bluhm rtbluhm@colby.edu Mudd 317 859-5862
Murray F. Campbell, emeritus mfcampbe@colby.edu 859-5863
Charles Conover cconover@colby.edu Mudd 318 859-5864
Lisa Lessard llessard@colby.edu Mudd 321 859-5870
Jonathan McCoy jhmccoy@colby.edu Mudd 307 859-5865
Elizabeth McGrath emcgrath@colby.edu Mudd 314 859-5861
Alice Ridky amridky@colby.edu Mudd 209 859-5801
Yoshihiro Sato ysato@colby.edu Mudd 314 859-5867
Duncan A. Tate, Chair datate@colby.edu Mudd 313 859-5866

Physics & Astronomy   |   Colby Home   |   Search   |   Directory

5860 Mayflower Hill Drive   Waterville, Maine 04901
Tel: 207-859-5800   Fax: 207-859-5868   contact

Last Modified: 07/09/13 10:50:30 PM