Ostrove Auditorium at 4:00 p.m. (unless noted otherwise)

 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018