Each season the NESCAC releases a list of honorees that is determined by both players and coaches to student-athletes who have demonstrated outstanding dedication to sportsmanship. SAAC would like to take a moment to recognize these athletes for their contributions to their teams and the athletic community.

Here are the Mules that received this honor:

Kyle Donovan ’12, Men’s Basketball

Aarika Richie ’12, Women’s Basketball

Dan Nelson ’12, Men’s Ice Hockey

Hannah O’Brien ’12, Women’s Ice Hockey

Harry Smith ’12, Men’s Squash

Kate Pistel ’13, Women’s Squash

Adam Spierer ’13, Men’s Swimming

Charlotte Veazie ’12, Women;s Swimming