Executive Board:
President and Vice President Liz Paulino and Marcques Houston: Friday 11:00am-1:00pm
Treasurer Molly Wu: Wednesday 11:00am-1:00pm
Parliamentarian Maddie Partridge: Monday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
Administrative Assistant Chris Scammell: Thursday 12:15pm-2:15pm
Multicultural Affairs Chair Samuel Robles: Friday 2:00pm-4:00pm
Publicity Chair Chandler Smith: Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm and 3:00pm-4:00pm
Intercollegiate Affairs Chair Zach O’Connor: Tuesday + Thursday 2:00pm-3:00pm

Class Presidents:
2018 Kat Restrepo and Jacob Adner: Monday 4:00pm-5:00pm
2019 Merrill Read and Matt Mitchell: Tuesday 12:00pm-1:00pm
2020 Sam Lee and Matt Johnson: Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm
2021 Ashlee Guevara and Ali Rami: Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm