Name / TitlePhoneBuilding / Mailbox
Allbritton, Dean
Associate Professor of Spanish
dean.allbritton@colby.edu
207-859-4673
Box 4673
Bernal Heredia, Sandra Vanessa
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
sandra.bernal.heredia@colby.edu
Bollo-Panadero, Maria Dolores (Lola)
Assistant Professor of Spanish
maria.bollo-panadero@colby.edu
207-859-4679
Box 4670
Castel Baila, Raul
Spanish Language Assistant
raul.castel.baila@colby.edu
Martinez-Raguso, Michael
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
michael.martinez-raguso@colby.edu
Mayans, Damaris
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
damaris.mayans@colby.edu
Mercado, Leticia
Assistant Professor of Spanish
leticia.mercado@colby.edu
207-859-4672
Millones, Luis
Charles A. Dana Professor of Spanish
luis.millones@colby.edu
207-859-4674
Lovejoy
Box 4670
Olivares, Jorge
Allen Family Professor of Latin American Literature
jorge.olivares@colby.edu
207-859-4683
Lovejoy
Box 4683
Savo, Anita J.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
anita.savo@colby.edu
207-859-4680
White, Bretton Jessica
Assistant Professor of Spanish
bretton.white@colby.edu
207-859-4685
Box 8800
Wood, Vivian L.
Administrative Assistant
vivian.wood@colby.edu
207-859-4400
Box 4400