Administration Vice President

Douglas C. Terp
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Economics
Eustis 305B

207-859-4774
douglas.terp@colby.edu


Rosalie A. Meunier
Executive Assistant
Eustis 305
207-859-4774
rose.meunier@colby.edu


Dining Services

Larry Llewellyn
Director of Dining services
Din Catering & Mgrs
207-859-5460
larry.llewellyn@colby.edu


Financial Planning

Scott H. Jones
Assistant Vice President for Finance
Eustis 402B
207-859-5522
scott.jones@colby.edu


Human Resources

Mark Crosby
Director of Human Resources
Roberts 119
207-859-5500


Information Technology Services

Raymond B. Phillips
Assistant Professor of Biology; Director of Information Technology Services
Lovejoy 118
207-859-4209
ray.phillips@colby.edu


Investment Office

Hugh J. O’Donnell
Associate Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Eustis 003
207-859-4763
hugh.odonnell@colby.edu


Office of Financial Services

Ruben L. Rivera
Controller
Garrison-Foster 115
207-859-4127
ruben.rivera@colby.edu


Physical Plant

Minakshi M. Amundsen
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Campus Planning
Physical Plant  100
207-859-5012
Mina.Amundsen@colby.edu


Security

Peter S. Chenevert
Director of Security
Roberts 128
207-859-5530
peter.chenevert@colby.edu