Contacting WMHB

TO REACH A MEMBER OF OUR STAFF:
Office Phone: 207.859.5454
Music Director: 207.859.5451 (see below)
Studio Phone: 207.859.5450
Email: info@wmhb.org
Mailing Address: 4000 Mayflower Hill, Waterville, Maine 04901

PLEASE SEND ALL MATERIALS FOR MUSIC SUBMISSION TO:
WMHB 89.7FM, Attn: Music Director (add in genre name) 
4000 Mayflower Hill, Waterville, Maine 04901

Alternative/Radio 200 (AAA, Indie, Rock): radio200@wmhb.org
Americana (Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Gospel): americana@wmhb.org
Blues: blues@wmhb.org
Hip Hop/Urban: hiphop@wmhb.org
Jazz: jazz@wmhb.org
Loud Rock/Punk: loudrock@wmhb.org
RPM/Techno: techno@wmhb.org
World: world@wmhb.org

You can follow up on submissions by contacting our genre directors, or by calling 207.859.5451.  Please do not spam all email addresses on this list, your emails will be ignored.