Jennifer Robbins ’97, chair, president of the Alumni Association
Suzanne Battit ‘86, chair, Colby Fund Committee
Theresa Sullivan Brockelman ’91, chair, C Club Committee
Nicholas Cade ’08, member at large
Cheryl Booker Gorman ’74, P’08, ’12, chair, Nominating and Awards Committee
Chad Higgins ’97, past chair, Executive Committee
Laura Maloney Johnsen ’12, chair, DavisConnects Committee
Dan Olds, executive secretary/treasurer and assistant vice president of advancement strategy and operations
Justin Owumi ’14, member at large