Sheri Bronstein ’90, Ridgewood, New Jersey, Chief Human Resources Officer, Bank of America (2023), Visiting Committee on Environmental Studies

Jeremiah S. Burns Jr. ’81, Falmouth, Maine, Senior Vice President and Senior Portfolio Manager, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney (2022), Visiting Committee on Geology

Christian Brunet ’01, M.B.A., Boston, Massachusetts, Managing Director and Global Head of Human Resources, Brown Brothers Harriman (2025)

David C. Fernandez ’89, M.B.A., Mansfield, Massachusetts, Vice President of Digital Transformation, Unum (2022), Visiting Committee on Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Joan M. Fortin ’88, Portland, Maine, Chief Executive Officer, Bernstein Shur (2024)

R. David Genovese ’89, M.B.A., Darien, Connecticut, Chief Executive Officer, Baywater Properties (2025)

Lisa C. Hook ’88, M.B.A., Yarmouth, Maine, Senior Vice President, People’s United Bank (2022), Visiting Committee on Computer Science

Mark Hubbert ’79, M.B.A., St. Louis, Missouri, Chief Risk and Credit Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors (2025)

Corley Hughes ’98, Seattle, Washington, Chief Financial Officer, SonderMind (2025)

Tucker Kelton ’07, Wellesley, Massachusetts, Managing Partner, Camber Development (2024), Visiting Committee on English/Creative Writing

Peter H. Lunder ’56, D.F.A. ’98, Scarborough, Maine, Chairman, Kenilworth, Inc. (Life Visitor)

Sharon Matusik ’86, Ph.D., Boulder, Colorado, Dean, Leed School of Business, University of Colorado Boulder (2025)

Joseph F. Meyer ’79, Tokyo, Japan, Advisor, Business Development, Brawn Capital (2022), Visiting Committee on Government

Andra Ofusu ’07, M.B.A., New York, New York, Director of US Sales, Aspect Capital (2025)

Teresa K. Olsen ’01, M.S., Hamilton, New York, Assistant Vice President for Career Initiatives, Colgate University (2021)

Graham A. Powis ’90, Greenwich, Connecticut, Senior Capital Markets Advisor, Brookline Capital Markets (2024)

Michelle S. Riffelmacher ’03, New York, New York, Senior Vice President, Consultant Relations, EnTrust Global (2022)Visiting Committee on Student Affairs, Visiting Committee on Music, Visiting Committee on Global Studies

Jennifer Alfond Seeman ’92, Weston, Massachusetts, Cofounder, Art2You(2025), Visiting Committee on Dining Services, Visiting Committee on Admissions, Visiting Committee on Anthropology, Visiting Committee on German and Russian

Nicholas C. Silitch ’83, New York, New York, Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, Prudential Financial (2022), Visiting Committee on English/Creative Writing

Jason Soules ’93, Mountain Village, Colorado, Founder and Managing Director, EHS Partners, LLC (2023)

Jeremy P. Springhorn ’84, Ph. D., Guilford, Connecticut, Chief Business Officer, Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (2021)

Benjamin W. Thorndike ’78, Boston, Massachusetts, Managing Director, Head of Infrastructure Investor Relations, John Hancock (2020)

Visitor Visiting Committees, 2020-21

Environmental Studies (Nov. 24-26, 2019), Phil Camill, chair, Bowdoin College; Salma Monani, Gettysburg College; Jay Allen ’86; Sheri Bronstein ’90

German and Russian (March 1-3, 2020), Jennifer Redmann, chair, Franklin and Marshall College; Sibelan Forrester, Swarthmore College; Elliot Schreiber, Vassar College; Jennifer Seeman ’92; Jason Soules ’93

Global Studies (Oct. 13-15, 2019), Álvaro Kaempfer, chair, Gettysburg College; Seth Markle, Trinity College; Tamar Mayer, Middlebury College; Michelle Riffelmacher ’03; Andrew Weber ’97