Colby Chemistry 2014

Colby Chemistry seniors, faculty, and staff.


Maine ACS award winner, Eddie Chuang

The Chemistry Department had its traditional year-end awards celebration on May 6, 2014. Members of the senior class who were recognized include Kathryn Moore (AIC Chemistry Award and Senior Award), Katie Coe (AIC Biochemistry Award and Alumni Award),  Eddie Chuang (Maine Chapter of the ACS Award), Jamie Suzuki (Bradford P. Mundy Award for Organic Chemistry),  Abebu Kassie (Organic Division of the ACS), Max Cushner (ACS certification of the major), and Justin Owumi (Sarge Award). We wish all our seniors the best of luck!


AIC Award winners Kathryn Moore and Katie Coe.