Name
Title
Phone
EmailDepartment
Ames, CaseyExecutive Assistant(207) 859-4301clames@colby.eduVice President College Advancement
Amiry '09, QiamLeadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4360qpamiry@colby.edu Leadership Gifts
Beach '88, Carol AnneSenior Leadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4392cabeach@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Beckwith, AmberLeadership Colby Fund Gift Officer(207) 859-4379albeckwi@colby.eduColby Fund
Bohner, Kathryn (Kat)Administrative Assistant(207) 859-4385kabonher@colby.edu Advancement Research and Analysis
Bowen ’96, Elizabeth (Betsy)Director of Leadership Gifts(207) 859-4366elbowen@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Bridger, Elizabeth J. (Beth)Administrative Assistant(207) 859-4391bbridger@colby.eduCollege Advancement
Bumps, HeatherChief of Staff and Presidential Engagement Liaison(207) 859-4361hsbumps@colby.edu Vice President College Advancement
Burton, LisaDirector, Advancement Operations (207) 859-4327llburton@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Catalina, ElyseAssistant Director of Campaign Communications(207) 859-4383emcatali@colAdvancement Communications
Childs, ShelbyAssociate Director of Class Giving and Programs(207) 859-4339slchilds@colby.eduColby Fund
Colhoun '91, Alexander (Sandy)Chief Campaign Officer(207) 859-4304apcolhou@colby.eduVice President College Advancement
Crenshaw, JonSenior Associate Director of Annual Giving Marketing/Analytics(207) 859-4373jocrensh@colby.eduColby Fund
Danner, Elizabeth (Betsy) S.Assistant Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs (207) 859-4365esdanner@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
Dickey, JodyAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4303jldickey@colby.edu Assistant Vice President College Advancement
Franzose, Jasmine M.Assistant Director of Advancement Operations(207) 859-4332jmfranzo@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Gagne P’08 ’09, Julia E.Administrative Assistant(207) 859-4371jgagne@colby.edu Gift Planning
Gilligan, ErinSenior Associate Director of Advancement Communications(207) 859-4319emgillig@colby.eduAdvancement Communications
Glaus, ByronDirector of the 1813 Society and Leadership Annual Giving(207) 859-4324bjsglaus@colby.eduColby Fund
Gray, MeghanSenior Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement (207) 859-4313msgray@colby.eduCommunications and Engagement
Grenier '94, SevenSenior Associate Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs(207) 859-4341sgrenier@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
Hamm, Tammi-LynnGift & Biographical Data Specialist(207) 859-4333tlhamm@colby.edu Advancement Operations
Hatrick, Edgar (Eddie)Senior Leadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4368ehatrick@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Inman, Elizabeth (Beth)Director of Advancement Research(207) 859-4387einman@colby.edu Advancement Research and Analysis
Irving, ElizabethAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4334elirving@colby.edu Colby Fund
Jacobson '12, Nicole (Nikki) Leadership Gift Officer(207) 859-4378nljacobs@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Johnson, StaciGift & Biographical Data Specialist(207) 859-4337sljohnso@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Kimberlin, Carolyn G.Director of Milestone Reunions(207) 859-4325cgkimber@colby.eduGift Planning
Laskey, ErinAssistant Director of Family Engagementelaskey@colby.eduFamily Philanthropy and Engagement
Lavoie, Zackary (Zack)Assistant Director of Class Giving and Student Philanthropy(207) 859-4343zclavoie@colby.eduClass Giving and Programs
Layton, William (Bill)Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs(207) 859-4342wclayton@colby.eduGrants and Sponsored Programs
McCarthy, MarthaAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4362mmccart@colby.edu Advancement Operations
Mercier, Seth J.Associate Director of Advancement Operations &
Director of Analytics and Applications
(207) 859-4338smercier@colby.edu Advancement Operations
Mobley, JillSenior Associate Director of Advancement Operations(207) 859-4000jmobley@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Nelson, KarenAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4311klnelson@colby.eduAlumni Experience and Networks
O'Brien, JamieMuseum Development Officer(207) 859-4309jmobrien@colby.edu Assistant Vice President College Advancement
Orso, KimberlySenior Associate Director, Friends of Athletics Fundraising and Communications(207) 859-4344korso@colby.edu Colby Fund
Pearson, Mary AnneAdministrative Assistant(207) 859-4329mpearson@colby.eduAdvancement Operations
Pfleging, JenniferAssociate Director of Donor Relations(207) 859-4380jbpflegi@colby.edu Donor Relations
Phillips '01, JaneVice President for College Advancement(207) 859-4302jbphilli@colby.edu Vice President College Advancement
Ross, SarahLeadership Annual Gift Officer, Family Philanthropy(207) 859-4363saross@colby.eduFamily Philanthropy and Engagement
Rouse, AngieAssociate Director of Prospect Research and Analysis(207) 859-4383acrouse@colby.eduAdvancement Research and Analysis
Shariatdoust, MarisaSenior Director of Annual Giving(207) 859-4000mshariat@colby.eduColby Fund
Springer '17, MorganAssistant Director of Alumni Experience and Networks(207) 859-4317mfspring@colby.eduAlumni and Family Engagement
Swafford-Flynn, JenniferAssistant Director of Donor Relations(207) 859-4388jswaffor@colby.eduDonor Relations
Sukhavasi, BrookeAssociate Director of Gift Planning(207) 859-4308bcsukhav@colby.edu Gift Planning
Thibodeau, Katie Assistant Vice President (207) 859-4364kjthibod@colby.edu Assistant Vice President College Advancement
Webber, Jasmine (Jazz)Administrative Assistant(207) 859-4390jawebber@colby.eduLeadership Gifts
Weston, Karin R.Associate Director of Class Giving and Programs(207) 859-4315krweston@colby.edu Colby Fund
Williams ’01, Julie Hall Director of Family Philanthropy (207) 859-4309jhwillia@colby.edu Family Philanthropy and Engagement