Wednesday, April 27, 2022,
Brewster Reading Room, Miller Library

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this year’s English and Creative Writing Honors Theses!


We would like to congratulate Ellen Pan, Tess Baldwin, Georgia Harper, Serena Desai, Rachel Powers, Maddie Squire, Piper Loglisci, Sam Scott, and Flaer McGrath Holmquist for all of their hard work this year.


This event was livestreamed to friends and family who could not attend in-person.

Private event